-

  • Bibliotekar.ru (3)
  • (1)
  • M (1)
  • ENGLISH (175)
  •     (4)
  •    TOEFL (1)
  •     ? (6)
  •     (9)
  •    , (5)
  •     (2)
  •     (11)
  •     (9)
  •     (45)
  •     (3)
  •     (9)
  •     (3)
  •     (11)
  •     (34)
  • (126)
  •     (2)
  •     (5)
  •     (2)
  •     (3)
  •     (3)
  •    , , , (6)
  •     1-2 (3)
  •     (3)
  •     (35)
  •     (21)
  •     (4)
  •     (9)
  •     (1)
  •     (6)
  •     (3)
  •     (1)
  •     (17)
  •     (2)
  •    , (8)
  •     (1)
  •    , . (5)
  •    - (6)
  • (45)
  •     (40)
  •     (19)
  • (299)
  •     (29)
  •     (68)
  •     (17)
  •     (25)
  •     (59)
  •     (33)
  •     (5)
  • (52)
  • (38)
  • (59)
  • (919)
  •     (54)
  •     (1)
  •     (1)
  •     (54)
  •     (47)
  •    c (19)
  •    My recipes (21)
  •     (20)
  •     (3)
  •     (31)
  •     (40)
  •     (8)
  •     (1)
  •     (30)
  •     (15)
  •     (5)
  •     (34)
  •     (63)
  •     (62)
  •     (45)
  •     (6)
  •     (17)
  •     (39)
  •     (7)
  •     (70)
  •     (26)
  •     (1)
  •     (44)
  •     (16)
  •     (28)
  •     (73)
  •     (38)
  •     (2)
  •     , , (11)
  • (3)
  • (24)
  • (20)
  • (40)
  • (8)
  • (181)
  •    Patch work (2)
  •     , (33)
  •     (22)
  •     (37)
  •     (7)
  •     (3)
  •     (10)
  •     (12)
  •     (25)
  •     (8)
  •     (6)
  •     (20)
  •     (13)
  • - (6)
  • (1)
  • (20)
  •     (18)
  • (85)
  •     (6)
  • (6)

 -

   vladlena_124

 - e-mail

 

 -

 LiveInternet.ru:
: 03.09.2010
: 2152
: 53
: 2351

:


, 01 2014 . 19:02 +


To begin with , ;
To begin with, I dont have enough money to take a trip to Europe this summer.( , .)

Frankly speaking
Frankly speaking, said John, I think youre out of your mind! ( , , , !)

To be more precise ;
To be more precise they are not husband and wife. ( , .)

As far as I know
As far as know they are not his real parents. ( , .)

As far as I remember
As far as I remember he does not get along very well with her. ( , .)

To be quite frank
To be quite frank, Im not certain shes the one for the job. ( , , .)

To make matters (still) worse
To make matters worse, our main scorer had broken an ankle. ( , .)

It goes without saying
It goes without saying that you are to wear formal clothing to the White House dinner. ( , .)

To cut a long story short
Anyway, to cut a long story short, we left at midnight and James left somewhat later. ( , , , .)

To put it in a nutshell ,
Karen wants them to get married and buy a house and Mike wants them to carry on as they are and that, to put it in a nutshell, is the problem. ( , , , )

To say the least ,
When they had an accident, they were upset to say the least. ( , , , .)

So to speak
I just love my little poodle. Shes my baby, so to speak. ( . , .)

To put it mildly
The area is not very wealthy, to put it mildly actually, its pretty poor. ( , , .)

Strange as it may seem
Straange as it may seem, I still hope for the best. ( , .)

To sum it up
To sum it up, Eleanor has promised to revise the designs, and Bernard will finalize the text. ( , , .)

To tell the truth
To tell the truth, I was a little afraid when I first saw you. ( , , .)

Strictly speaking
Theyre still married, strictly speaking, but theyve been living apart for years. (, , , .)

By the way - ,
I like your dress by the way. Where did you get it? (, . ?)

However ,
He told me not to do it. However, I did it. ( . .)

In other words
He has an appointment on Tuesday. In other words, I dont think he will be attending your meeting. ( . , , .)

Moreover
There was a man behind her. Moreover he was observing her strangely. ( . , - .)

Therefore ,
The cell phone is thin and light and therefore very convenient to carry around. ( , .)

Nevertheless , -
Her date was a bit of a slob, but she had fun nevertheless. (, , , .)

All in all , ,
All in all, the criticism seemed fair. ( , .)

By and large ,
By and large, the play was a success. ( , .)

Basically , ,
They basically do what they are supposed to. (, , , .)

I think (, ):

I suppose , ,
I suppose it will rain today. (, .)

I reckon ,
I reckon she is angry at me for leaving her alone. (, - , .)

I guess , ,
I guess Ill go now. (, , .)

I imagine ,
I imagine she earned a lot of money with her new novel. (, .)

I presume ,
Thats the new assistant, I presume. ( , .)

In my opinion
In my opinion this matter is not as bad as it may seem. ( , , .)

I believe ,
I believe he is innocent. (, .)

It seems to me that ,
It seems to me that they are conspiring against us. ( , - .)

To my way of thinking, - , -
To my way of thinking, his speech was not very convincing. ( , .)

As I see it, ,
As I see it, he has done nothing wrong but helped his family. ( , , .)

The way I see things is that , -
The way I see things is that they have committed a crime and have to be punished. ( , , .)
ENGLISH/

: [1] []
 

:
: 

: ( )

:

  URL