-Сообщества

Читатель сообществ (Всего в списке: 1) Про_Италию_из_Италии

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 08.09.2007
Записей: 1407
Комментариев: 2017
Написано: 7682


Set your body free

Вторник, 30 Октября 2007 г. 14:23 + в цитатник
Файл удален из-за ошибки в конвертации

It's time to find some peace of mind
Somethin that is real
To know you're ready for this change
Will it ever be the same
Holding to all the things you know
Far away they seem
Cos I will never let you go
I will set your body free.
Gotta free your mind
Take you somewhere new
Never feels the same
Leavin without you
This is our time
Time for you and me
Nothin I find
Keeps me from lovin you.
I see you burnin up inside
Too afraid to cry
But if you felt what I feel
Would you let it slide?
To see the world through child's eyes
And leave your destiny
Will your soul keep on running?
Or are your ultimately free?


 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку