-Цитатник

Бусы из бусин с крупными отверстиями или люверсами. Урок по сборке. - (0)

Бусы из бусин с крупными отверстиями или люверсами. Урок по сборке. Думаю, что Вам тоже приход...

Королевские украшения своими руками - (0)

Королевские украшения своими руками Фотографии в альбоме «Gioielli di ieri fatti da voi / Королев...

Аз, Буки, Веди, Глаголь, Добро… О смысле древнего славянского алфавита - (0)

Аз, Буки, Веди, Глаголь, Добро… О смысле древнего славянского алфавита Как-то задумался о встроен...

Шьем домашнее платье без выкройки за 1 час (с двумя мерками). Мастер-класс - (0)

Шьем домашнее платье без выкройки за 1 час (с двумя мерками). Мастер-класс Огромная благодарность...

Кукла «Крупеничка» или «Сплюшка» Мастер-класс - (0)

Кукла «Крупеничка» или «Сплюшка» Мастер-класс Мастер-класс по шитью вальдорфской куклы от сай...

 -Рубрики

 -Кнопки рейтинга «Яндекс.блоги»

 -Всегда под рукой

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Lena123

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Сообщества

Участник сообществ (Всего в списке: 1) Только_для_женщин
Читатель сообществ (Всего в списке: 2) WiseAdvice Рукодельницам_и_мастерицам

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 04.06.2012
Записей: 2538
Комментариев: 124
Написано: 2773


Jessie Ware (4 стильных видеоклипа + незабываемое исполнение+тексты песен)

Суббота, 31 Августа 2013 г. 12:36 + в цитатник
      4968371_jessiewarewildestmomentse1339996245540 (608x610, 348Kb)

Jessie Ware (род. 15 октября 1985 г.) - английская певица и композитор, наиболее известный ее сингл Running. Она выступала вокалисткой в группе SBTRKT.

В рецензии на ее дебютный альбом Devotion один журнал назвал Джесси «недостающим звеном между SBTRKT и Sade» и высоко оценил альбом, как «сильный и достойный дебют».

В сентябре 2012 дебютный альбом Джесси Devotion был выдвинут в номинацию на mercury prize.

Jessie Ware - Wildest Moments



 

Jessie Ware - Running



 

Jessie Ware - "Night Light" (Official Video)



Wildest Moments

You and I, bloodline
We come together every time
Two wrongs, no rights
We lose ourselves at night

From the outside, from the outside
Everyone must be wondering why we try
Why do we try?

Baby in our wildest moments
We could be the greatest, we could be the greatest
Baby in our wildest moments
We could be the worst of all
Baby in our wildest moments
We could be the greatest, we could be the greatest
Baby in our wildest moments
We could be the worst of all

Oo-ooh. Oo-ooh.

Wait on, thunder sky
Wherever there’s smoke, there'll soon be fire
What could bring bad luck?
I’ve been looking at you too much

From the outside, from the outside
Everyone must be wondering why we try
Why do we try?

Baby in our wildest moments
We could be the greatest, we could be the greatest
Baby in our wildest moments
We could be the worst of all
Baby in our wildest moments
We could be the greatest, we could be the greatest
Baby in our wildest moments
We could be the worst of all

In the middle of it
We walk, we walk the line
Looking back (on the set)
Our wildest moments
Are you thinking what if
What if we ruined it all?
My wrecking ball

From the outside, from the outside
Everyone must be wondering why we try
Why do we try?

Baby in our wildest moments
We could be the greatest, we could be the greatest
Baby in our wildest moments
We could be the worst of all
Baby in our wildest moments
We could be the greatest, we could be the greatest
Baby in our wildest moments
We could be the worst of all

Текст песни Jessie Ware - Night Light

[Verse 1:]
 Here in the dark, it's funny how I never feel alone
 Do you...
 Here in the shadows, away from the light,
 This darkness under which we hide.
 Like a ghost I cannot see
 You're the shadow behind me.

[Chorus:]
 You'll be my night light, there when I go to sleep
 You'll be my night light, baby when I dream.
 Under the moonlight, shining on the sea,
 You'll be my night light, watching over me.

[Verse 2:]
 Behind the glass, he'll never leave
 Let's me in when I don't deserve to be
 (Strong when I am weak)
 I wish he caught how this heart soars, shadow man
 Will you come for me?
 Like a ghost I cannot see
 You're the shadow behind me.

[Chorus:]
 You'll be my night light, there when I go to sleep
 You'll be my night light, baby when I dream.
 Under the moonlight, shining on the sea,
 You'll be my night light, watching over me.

[Bridge:]
 Not the way for us to go
 Tell me where to follow.
 I'm happy to be told
 Happy to be told
 I'm taking it apart for you to see
 I could be falling to pieces
 So let me fall
 Let me fall into your shades

[Chorus:]
 You'll be my night light, there when I go to sleep
 You'll be my night light, baby when I dream.
 Under the moonlight, shining on the sea,
 You'll be my night light, watching over me.

[Outro:]
 Watching over meeeee
 Watching over meee.
 

Jessie Ware - Running

Your words alone, could drive me to
A thousand tears,
All the same words, that kept me here
For all the years

I'm lost again, it's happening
When you're around I just go ...
All I wanna know, is it mutual
Then I never want to leave
Then I'm ready to run, ready to fall
Think I'm ready to loose it all
Then I'm ready to run, ready to fall
Think I'm ready to loose it all

Keep me running, you keep me running
Keep me running, you keep me running
Keep me running, you keep me running
Keep me running, you keep me running, you

Whoa, would you hold my hand like the air it's so gently here
Never give up, never give up
Whoa, would you pull me closer and nobody knows we're there
No one can find us

I'm lost again, it's happening
When you're around I just go ...
All I wanna know, is it mutual
Then I never want to leave
Then I'm ready to run, ready to fall
Think I'm ready to loose it all
Then I'm ready to run, ready to fall
Think I'm ready to loose it all

Keep me running, you keep me running
Keep me running, you keep me running
Keep me running, you keep me running
Keep me running, you keep me running, you
You keep me, keep me running, me running

And I'm lost again, it's happening
When you're around I just go ...
All I wanna know, is it mutual
Then I never want to leave
Then I'm ready to run, ready to fall
Think I'm ready to loose it all
Then I'm ready to run, ready to fall
Think I'm ready to loose it all

Keep me running, you keep me running
Keep me running, you keep me running
Keep me running, you keep me running
Keep me running, you keep me running, you

Jessie Ware - Imagine It Was Us



Jessie Ware - Imagine it was us

[Verse 1]
I should know better than to wait for you
if I leave, well it’s no better, so I’ll wait for you
I don’t know if this is wrong, but it’s encrypt into my mind
I don’t know if this is love, but I think it’s worth a try
Could it be, … fantasy
Could it be? I see clear to keep

[Chorus]
Are you waiting for something
(Imagine it was us)
Tell me, would you wait all night
Are you thinking about me
Like I do, I do
I would wait all night, all night
I would wait all night

[Verse 2]
There must be a reason why it has to be you
You and me, we need to make it, so it’s just us two

I don’t know if this is wrong, but it’s encrypt into my mind
I don’t know if this is love, but I think it’s worth a try
Could it be, … fantasy
Could it be? I see clear to keeṗ

[Chorus]
Are you waiting for something
Tell me, would you wait all night
Are you thinking about me
Like I do, I do
I would wait all night,

Are you waiting for something
(Imagine it was us)
Tell me, would you wait all night
Are you thinking about me
Like I do, I do
I would wait all night,
If it takes all night
If it takes all night
If it takes all night
It’s alright with me
Alright with me

Серия сообщений "Знаменитости":
Часть 1 - Jessie Ware (4 стильных видеоклипа + незабываемое исполнение+тексты песен)
Часть 2 - Пока все дома. Галина Хомчик
Часть 3 - Соломон Волков. Диалоги с Евгением Евтушенко (3 серии)
...
Часть 15 - Сергей Степанченко
Часть 16 - Певица Слава - Пока все дома
Часть 17 - Регина Збарская


 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку