-Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Your_gentle_whore

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 25.06.2010
Записей: 77
Комментариев: 9
Написано: 115


Без заголовка

Вторник, 23 Августа 2011 г. 10:34 + в цитатник
Цитата сообщения Monaco_Princess .

 

 
 
 
 
3663098_tumblr_ln5fk8Djas1qe7bs4o1_1280 (500x281, 26Kb)

 

 
erospainter:
The slow underwear peal… it makes it almost worth wearing them.

 

 
 
 
thecupcakeslut:
Want.
 
3663098_tumblr_ln08f1X8Go1qenxm9o1_1280 (500x334, 20Kb)

 

 

3663098_tumblr_ln08f1X8Go1qenxm9o1_1280_1_ (700x483, 73Kb)

 

 

twimynx:
Ah, Y U M!
just so you know, when you start to cum, I may bite…
oh, I’m just getting started…
mrskarlsson:
NSFW
AND this… use your foot to bring my face in nice and tight on your pussy.
mrskarlsson:
NSFW
Delicious! love this position…
Just a drop of cum… 
sinfulsophia:
What a great view… Love to watch Him get pleased.
take my balls with your hand…
mmmm… by the way, I bite.
beautiful sex.
jacquie2blue:
♡♥ moist lips… oral!
yum!
Her face: so beautiful, so fucking hot!
While you lick my fingers clean, my mouth will pleasure your pussy until you beg for cock.
Love the grabs and grips… ecstasy… warning: there will be biting.
Damn! Why so hot?! My stubbly chin needs a good bite…
love everything about this groping, kneeling fuck
love the strength and the abandon…
fave position… your pussy a tongue’s reach away.
biting your lip… (always rebloggable)
enjoyingtheviews:
yes SIR….please…again what’s not to love here!
allofnine:
Yum
thehorniersideofme:
just like that baby…
beautiful forest nimph…
All kinds of this for you…
mmmm the lip bite… fuck!
gildam:
Photo by Nacho Kamenov aka kubeto
The GRIP is sexy…
gildam:
Photo by Aleksandra Kinskaj
reminds me of my “mask” story… ;)
always reblog this! Always makes me hard and wet.
Soft, slow sex… mmmmm
dragging the nails… sparks!
blindfolded… yummy
gildam:
Photo by Olga Babych
exploring oral…
twistedmissy:
-His warm exhale against the damp space on her neck.. His whispered words…. “See how easily i can make you pliable to me? think that you can turn it off? try…. let’s see if You are really totally Mine…” her shiver … the shake of her head told Him all he needed to know… and He toyed her more… bringing out her hissed begs for release~
I’ve got you…
hope you don’t mind stubble…
Attention to detail… perfect.
perfect… 
gildam:
Photo by Andrei Mets
so delicious.
unf… yes.
lower…. lower… lower…
Step into my office…
deliciousanddecadence:
Tingling and titillating my slut… Your succulent nipples get hard at the very touch of a clothespin….
diaryofasubfreak:
all the time lightning bolt of sex
fuck!
mmm… I need this chair in my office… 
Where I want to be… mmmm baby…
crazy beautiful!
 

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку