-Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в yodestiny

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 21.03.2008
Записей: 6
Комментариев: 10
Написано: 21


Дневник yodestiny

Пятница, 21 Марта 2008 г. 09:56 + в цитатник
Love is an irrisistable desire to be irresistably desired
 (420x336, 51Kb)
The light was so pure
My eyes so innocent
I thought he was real
I thought he would save me
Then came the day when it all fell apart
and i was giften with a man who mended my broken heart
he showed me a world that i never thought of before
somthing i craved i was begging him for more
He walked me through his world
till i finally learned it all
He took me by the hand
and said "you know, its time to fall"
My white wings turn dark so much
Hands decompose when they try to touch
streams of tears distort my face
He watches me fall and stands in his place
I look up at him hovering above
and i look into those eyes and i feel his love
He flies down to me and gathers me up
He holds me back to sip the eternal cup
My energy returns and i can breathe again
Being alive i want to know when
I look up to him
My innocence full slain
I confide in him
fearing i'm insane
"You are my love" he whispers to me
in this world its the only way to be free

Dark_Matter   обратиться по имени Четверг, 17 Апреля 2008 г. 10:12 (ссылка)
Darling since i deleted myself at odnosraniki.ru you should keep in touch with me here.
Dear Yo Destiny,
thank you for contacting with Dark & Matter.
It is our policy to quote prior to sending messages. Please see message with all love and hope for your reviw.
Do our minimums and feelings meet your target? =)))
If you have any qestions please let me know.
Thank you,
Dark MAtter =)
p.s. Hi to you from Shainur :)))) we were talking about you at the dinner ... =))
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
yodestiny   обратиться по имени Суббота, 19 Апреля 2008 г. 12:34 (ссылка)
ok dear,
glad to hear from you,
will be contacting you here then,
Regards dear,

Y
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку