-Музыка

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Willy_Die

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 30.04.2006
Записей: 768
Комментариев: 3718
Написано: 9892


13th Independence

Среда, 27 Июля 2022 г. 05:36 + в цитатник

I did not celebrate it again.  I did what I always do on holidays - I go to work. On my way home I saw early fireworks in the sky. Family were spending time together, enjoying the holiday. I was thinking of me like I never belong, or I am never a part of something social or family related. I am an introvert with  social anxiety.  It's beyond my comprehension, acceptance and ability. I want to  belong, but when I am trying. It turns out to be so clumsy and awkward, that I am self embarrassed and guilty and disgraced.  I am broken and never fixed. I was lost once and I never found myself again. Self-void. Not sad, just supid. I am Talentless Mrs Ripley. I am a mess I need five lives to fix it.
Writing this short paragraph I've just realized I can't describe in words what I want to say. I simply can't get it out of my head and express myself in words. All the frustration, fears, despair, anxiety, emotional pain stay in my head, inside of me. It slowly corrupts me, like an erosion. I walk with this dark inside of me, pretend to be okay, trying to live my life and do my best. 


 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку