-

 - e-mail

 

 -

   Chris-T

 - ICQ

xxx:
xxx: , ?!

 -

 LiveInternet.ru:
: 08.10.2006
:
:
: 7235

:


Electric touch...

, 04 2010 . 02:25 +

 (699x681, 35Kb)

! - , ..

 

! , . . , . , "" . , . , , , , . , , - ,  Electric touch... Lazerboy! , ( !) 100! .

Electric touch

She's automatic, ecstatic, I think I'm in control.
She's erotic, exotic, pretentious little.
When I feel she's close and walking up to me
I can't ignore the sexual possibilities

Every time she touches me I go crazy
Positive energy the chemistry's amazing
Shocks run through me my heart starts racing
This girl, she's got electric touch

Electric touch hurts so good,
I can't get enough of her
Electric touch hurts so good
I can't get enough of electric touch.

(.) SL


NEWS
HAPPY DAYS
$


: [1] []
 

:
: 

: ( )

:

  URL