-Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 19.06.2005
Записей: 1475
Комментариев: 3420
Написано: 8135


-

Суббота, 16 Ноября 2013 г. 00:54 + в цитатник
..But today I found a good description of what I try to learn and do learn...
there was a moment tonight when Yana asked me "not to fall into the hell".
And I told her: "I'm not falling... I've been learning to levitate, and right now I am".
I learn to levitate above the abyss.
To stay up above and to slowly move back towards the continent, towards the solid ground.
To observe the emotions that come. To watch, calm and attentive, the demons dance around my burning heart.
Not to join them. Not to feed the wrong wolf, not to believe him.
Stay on the side of yourself.

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку