-Музыка

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в UnHapPyMe

 -Постоянные читатели

 -Сообщества

Читатель сообществ (Всего в списке: 1) JazzMusic

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 25.08.2006
Записей: 37
Комментариев: 25
Написано: 213


Candidate for Goddess - Get a Dreаm!

Вторник, 12 Сентября 2006 г. 17:00 + в цитатник
Давно смотрела это аниме....он часто заставлял задуматься, жаль что так и не сняли концовку..Только что скачала ОСТ из аниме "Курсанты для Богинь" (Candidate for Goddess) и наткнулась на очень интересную песенку. Увы, на английском этой песенки нету, но примерно такой перевод

 
I wonder how far we can go
Into a distant future with no answers
I'm still very small,
But as I have no time to be puzzled,
I ride on time because this age is going around.
Now I can feel a hot beat in my heart.
 
Clay: Let's go ahead, relying only on curiosity instead of anxiety!
Yamagi: Come on! We'll face darkness by staring at it!
 
No lookin' back!
Let's fly out at the speed of a meteor!
We won't be defeated by the stream of time,
The place that we aim towards is surely eternal.
Dreams are to be caught instead of seen!
Even the courage to always reach out my hand,
I'll never forget it--
I can get a dream!
 
I'll also have days that I'll be broken,
It's all right, in such times,
I'll whistle during the long nights.
 
Hiead: I believe that we can grow stronger by getting hurt.
Roose: Strong to protect those that we love
 
No lookin' back!
We'll yell running through the starry sky!
And remember the voice that
Is calling us far away,
We can get a dream!
 
Zero: We'll open the door of zero now,
Zero and Hiead: And keep on searching
All: For the meaning of our birth...
Ooh...
 
No lookin' back!
Let's fly out at the speed of a meteor!
We won't be defeated by the stream of time,
The place that we aim at is surely eternal.
Dreams are to be caught instead of seen.
The chance is always in our arms,
I won't let it go!
I can get a dream!
 (448x648, 65Kb)

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку