-

  • (671)
  •    , (93)
  •     (70)
  •     (62)
  •     (61)
  •     (47)
  •     (44)
  •     (43)
  •     (40)
  •     (27)
  •     (20)
  •    , ,,,. (18)
  •     (14)
  •     (10)
  •     (7)
  •     (6)
  •     (5)
  •     (4)
  •     (4)
  •     (3)
  •    , (2)
  •    , (2)
  •     (2)
  •     (2)
  •     (1)
  •    , (1)
  •     (1)
  •     (1)
  •     (1)
  • (330)
  •     (54)
  •     (33)
  •    , , (31)
  •     (20)
  •    , , (19)
  •     + (17)
  • (52)
  • (11)
  • (8)
  • , , (5)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (0)
  • (0)
  • , (0)

 -

   tim-to

 - e-mail

 

 -

( : 1) _63

 -

 LiveInternet.ru:
: 03.05.2013
: 1093
: 10
: 1105

:


, 02 2014 . 11:54 +
Spirit_of_Sky -

1. Excuse me vs Im sorry
im_sorry-2517 (430x431, 42Kb)

1.1 Excuse me . , - , : , / / .
Excuse me, could you tell me the time? , , ?
Excuse me, but this is my place. , .
Excuse me, where is the shop? , , ?
excuse me . , , , : .

1.2 Sorry . , . .
Im sorry I have broken your favourite cup.- , .
Im sorry about that .- .
, , , excuse sorry.
Im sorry, but this is my place. , .
, . excuse me, : , sorry, sorry!

2. ,
:
- Sorry? ( )
- Pardon? ( , , )
, , :
What? ( )
:
-Pardon me?
- Pard me?

3.
-.
Sorry. /. , . , personal space
Im sorry. / . . , .
Im so sorry. . , .
Im very sorry. . .
Im really sorry. . . , , .
I am awfully sorry. . .
I am very, very sorry about it! , ! .
I beg your pardon. . . , , .

4. Forgive me
, , . .. , (.. ). , :
Please, forgive me! I was such a fool! , ! !
, forgive me , . , , ( Im sorry for coming late). , , , , , , , , Please, forgive me for coming late a week ago.
, forgive, sorry.

5. Apologize

, ( ) . , , :
We apologize for any inconvenience. .
Please accept our humble apology. .
, , :
We are so sorry about that. .

6.
:
Its my fault. .
Its all my fault. .
Dont be angry. .
Dont be offended. .
Oops! I really didnt want to. , , -!
Yourself to blame. .

7.
.
Never mind. .
Thats quite all right. .
Dont mention it. .
Forget it. .
Thats OK/Its OK. .
Think nothing of it. .
Its not important. .
Dont worry. You couldnt help it. , .
It doesnt matter, honestly. , !

(c)


: [1] []
 

:
: 

: ( )

:

  URL