-Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в The_Glider

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Сообщества

Участник сообществ (Всего в списке: 6) Кисы Дискотека_Авария Адриана_Лима Kyiv_We_Love Photoshopia podcasting
Читатель сообществ (Всего в списке: 1) Кисы

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 12.04.2004
Записей: 310
Комментариев: 1144
Написано: 2263


Без заголовка

Понедельник, 26 Ноября 2007 г. 04:08 + в цитатник
What to write here? And why should I write at all? I have what I have, I am where I am, and I am what I am. The world is right now. See, by the time you read this word, the world is already totally different. Nothing in this universe holds permanent for any time instant, which in the limit goes to zero (I hope you've passed your Calculus class with flying collars). And everything you have, everything you feel, and everything you believe in is just a side input for this very moment right now which wants to go to this negative singularity. Fortunately, we don't perceive such small intervals of time, and we have the illusion our feeling, beliefs, hold for some time. Everything is just a side input shaping in some way this very moment. But the moment has so many inputs that it is actually mostly shaped by the inputs, not by its core essence. We hope some of these inputs will stay, we hope some of them will disappear. And the delivery boy throwing the morning newspaper in someone's yard right now in Japan will affect my life, sooner or later, if I can with approximation use these terms. I see butterflies, you know...
I am who I am, I am where I am, and I have what I have. In this world we all have. Or probably, in this world I have. I couldn't want more than what I have now, and I really couldn't get less than what I've got and what I get right now. And I hope the inputs I want will stay, and the inputs I don't want would disappear by the time I've written this word. And I will keep trying swimming against the everflowing current of time, againts the infinite number of inputs in my very this moment, and will try to hold my very own inputs I want with me. Special thanks goes to the person I love. Thank you for all you've done. Forgive all my mistakes. (c)

Аноним   обратиться по имени Суббота, 06 Сентября 2008 г. 16:04 (ссылка)
Привет.
Отличный раздел у тебя!
Решила поделиться статьей
Оказывается у нас в России более, чем восьмидесяти процентов мужчин бывали и не раз у шлюх
Больше всего востребованы шлюхи Москвы И больших мегаполисов Почему?
Скорей всего из-за разнообразного секса,
который телки могут дать. Да и вправду в крупных городах все всегда есть, да и интим досуг найти проще. Не правда ли?
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку