-неизвестно

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Tatka20122012

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Сообщества

Читатель сообществ (Всего в списке: 1) Города-призраки

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 10.02.2012
Записей: 3658
Комментариев: 44
Написано: 3778


Новогодние трафареты - снежинки,шарики,олени...

Суббота, 15 Декабря 2018 г. 20:00 + в цитатник
Цитата сообщения Цеца Новогодние трафареты - снежинки,шарики,олени...

https://www.pinterest.com

Ornaments:

http://sklepik.na-strychu.pl/pl/p/Wykrojnik-Hanging-Baubles-Wild-Rose-Studio-SD034-bombki/22271:

Christmas Papercut Templates, Set of 12, Christmas Decoration, PDF, SVG cutting file, Commercial Use:

Christmas paper cut templates set of 12 PDF - can be used to make decorations and cards, for personal use only:

Paper_Cut_Christmas_Tags:

Snowflake:

 

Snowflakes:

snowflake:      8 point star

  Snowflake, very pretty in white on red felt for Christmas.:    raksts:

Snowflake Hand Embroidery Pattern:   

Snowflakes - Free Printable Coloring Pages

DIY : Paper Snowflakes Templates:

Paper snowflake patterns...very helpful. I'll NEVER do it, but helpful just the same!:

Snowflake Patterns:

    

      

      

 

 

Snowflake patterns...would be pretty to hang from a chandelier or window.:

snowflake patterns:

 

 

lovely!  Wrapping idea:  Use plain red gift wrap.  Draw this design in glue and then sprinkle on green glitter. (or white, blue or black paper & silver or gold glitter).:      iiiit:

 

 

 

Christmas Ornament:         Xmas Baubles

Elizabeth Craft Designs Peel Off Sticker:

Elizabeth Craft Designs Peel-off Stickers Christmas Trees:

Marianne Creatables-Die-Star:    Marianne Creatables-Die-Two Baubles,$16.99:

Marianne Creatables-Die-Bauble:

nativity ornament       I think I'm in love with this shape from the Silhouette Design Store!

I think I'm in love with this shape from the Silhouette Design Store!       I think I'm in love with this shape from the Silhouette Design Store!

Silhouette Design Store - View Design #5938: snowflake ornament     I think I'm in love with this shape from the Silhouette Design Store!

I think I'm in love with this shape from the Silhouette Design Store!       I think I'm in love with this shape from the Silhouette Design Store!

I think I'm in love with this shape from the Silhouette Design Store!       I think I'm in love with this shape from the Silhouette Design Store!

I think I'm in love with this shape from the Silhouette Design Store!   I think I'm in love with this shape from the Silhouette Design Store!   I think I'm in love with this shape from the Silhouette Design Store!  I think I'm in love with this shape from the Silhouette Design Store!

I think I'm in love with this shape from the Silhouette Online Store!      I think I'm in love with this shape from the Silhouette Design Store!

  I think I'm in love with this shape from the Silhouette Design Store!

  I think I'm in love with this shape from the Silhouette Design Store!    I think I'm in love with this shape from the Silhouette Design Store!

Get a Jump Start on your Holiday Projects! Reflections Christmas is now available on the Silhouette Store!   I think I'm in love with this shape from the Silhouette Online Store!

Silhouette Design Store!   the Silhouette Design Store

Beautiful reindeer - colour with markers, use a cotton ball soaked with baby oil to give it a stained glass effect. Hang on a window.:          Scroll Saw Patterns :: Religious & Inspirational :: Angels -:

Elegant Paper Cut Christmas Cards! For your last minute handmade Christmas cards, consider making one of these gorgeous paper cuts. (with template):

【質問】「これもう販売してないんですか?」の画像 | 切り絵は紙セラピー 紙には神が宿る:

Украшение Новый год Вырезание новогодние окошки Бумага фото 6:

Canvas cutouts - flip over canvas, stencil, cut with x-acto knife. Glue paper to back of canvas for color.:

Cut canvas: would be cool to try with a painting on it:

Santa:

Santa ornament coloring page:

coloriage de #noel, #christmas:

 

filigree reindeer Christmas:

until i see you again:

Lanterns in the Snow design (UTH7197) from UrbanThreads.com:

Ażurowa choinka:

 

Серия сообщений "Новый год":
Часть 1 - Декоративные ёлочки- идеи 1
Часть 2 - К Новому году - винтажные картиночки и стихи
...
Часть 16 - Объёмная снежинка
Часть 17 - Шары,звёзды,гирлянды из бумаги
Часть 18 - Новогодние трафареты - снежинки,шарики,олени...
Часть 19 - Ёлочки из бумаги (делаем с детьми)
Часть 20 - Лучшие детские песенки к НОВОМУ ГОДУ
Часть 21 - Ёлки-подвески для шаров
Рубрики:  разное

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку