-

   Snow_Leopard

 - e-mail

 

 -

 LiveInternet.ru:
: 30.10.2006
: 6
: 5
: 6

:


, 30 2006 . 03:14 +
- ,



-



,


...

Watching the sun going to sleep
Watching the harbor where the last ship
Leaves to another journey in sea
But all of that I couldnt yet see
Until Ive met you on that sunny day
Ive met you in the islands bay
You filled my life with colors
And now I sail to far away waters
But Im not afraid of danger
Because I feel stranger
Every time Im with you
Maybe its magic: black or white
But its deep inside you
But that fact Ill despite
Cause my lips once said:
I love you

Life is always filled with danger
And it keeps getting stranger
But when we two are together
Will be victorious forever









...

Time is passing by
As we say our last goodbye
Were of to our last journey
Yours with him and mines alone
We take roads to our nearest home
I open my door
And drop dead on the floor
No more life, no love
You flew away like a dove
With you, you took mi light
And I lost my sight
Everything is dark
Life is now a shark
Taking bites out of my soul
I can write now a freaking novel
But I lost my sense of touch
Youre flying away as I just watch
I drop down from the top
The top of my life
Now everything is senseless
Now everything is useless
Im sitting alone in the darkness
Waiting for my hour
When everything will be painless
With no taste, nor sour
As my pulse will stop
Life will go on
No tears will drop
On my final dawn

A new day has arrived
To shine on our life
As we put our troubles aside
We throw away our lies
This day is only for us
Forget about him, Ill forget about her
Nobody is important and thus
Were alone on our shore
No one for us to bother
Let loose the dove I always knew
Because I need no other
As the sunset enlightens our view
Let me prove my love for you
Ill prove I love you, I really do
Just one day and just one night
Thats all we need to make our flight
To our island of dreams
Although it really seems
That it may never be true
I promise you the life
That I will happen in one day
That will never be realized again
Will go to the islands bay
Where will find our happiness again
Happiness like at the first moment we met
Although, we may not be together after
But my love for you Ill never forget














...

When you feel yourself alone
When you think theres nothing worth fighting
Turn around and youll see a wonderfull world
Made just for you and me

Im walking down the street
I cant control my feet
Just walking and praying
Just walking and waiting
Waiting for a glance of light
That would settle things right
But I waited for to long
And now Im all alone



,
...

,
,
,
...






...

Prankish   , 30 2006 . 03:24 ()
:)
   
: [1] []
 

:
: 

: ( )

:

  URL