-

 -

   serlatekid

 - e-mail

 

 -

 LiveInternet.ru:
: 14.09.2014
:
:
: 243

:


,

, 14 2016 . 16:56 +
, .

, .

-


I. , - ,
- , - ,
,
, , .


. , ,

, ,


II. - , .
, -

,
, ,

. , ,

, ,


-


I. I in a strange land, you 're somewhere there in the distance,
And somewhere not with me, I'm somewhere in the rocks ,
You live there so no, you don't need snow .
Maybe I'm a fool, maybe this is nonsense.


PR. To see a dream , a vivid dream,
Without feeling of time running.
To see the dream, the pure dream,
But again takes me snow white .


II. A little bit faster, different.
There is nothing lovelier than grey-white smoke.
To return all back and to the sky step
Maybe all will be forgiven, but it is not so.


PR. To see a dream, a vivid dream,
Without feeling of time running .
To see the dream, the pure dream,
But again takes me snow white.




: [1] []
 

:
: 

: ( )

:

  URL