-Рубрики

 -Музыка

 -неизвестно

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Sasha_Madielle

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Интересы

acryl bullshit catching moments china coffee colors darkness dogs emotions fashion friends interesting life stories live the moment lizards maple syrup medicine milk mint musetta music

 -Сообщества

Читатель сообществ (Всего в списке: 2) Мой_цитатник Wandelhalle

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 13.05.2010
Записей:
Комментариев:
Написано: 375


One letter

Понедельник, 25 Июля 2011 г. 16:36 + в цитатник
y_17c08e3a (640x429, 117Kb)
They saith that youth ruleth me tight
That all my mind thereby asleep
Yet wager I that thou, my love
Quit in a trice my weary weep.

Thou’s only who doth guess
Wherefore, alas, am I so gloom,
What is my inward heaviness
Wherewith to cease this grievous doom.

With ye saint bless and subtle say
Whatsoever they are to device
I shall enrapture thou and crave
For all my meek and humbled life.

Please don’t compel me to withdraw
Wilt your disdain, be condescend,
I’ll forfend thou for evermore
And bliss obtain at our last end.
Рубрики:  Стихо - психо.
Метки:  

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку