-Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в roxy-the_best

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 11.03.2006
Записей: 691
Комментариев: 2444
Написано: 4363


Без заголовка

Понедельник, 25 Июня 2007 г. 18:19 + в цитатник
Цитата сообщения A_m_e_l_i_e How I wish I could be

Its not a poem, but it comes from my heart.

I want to be your ice, so that you drew lines on me.
I want to be your skates, so that you needed me.
I want to be your talisman, so that you always remembered about me.
I want to be your programm, so that you always thought of me.
I want to be your costume, so that I could feel the warm of your body.
I want to be your shining, sparkling dimonds and lights, so that I could live in your eyes forever.
I want to be your mirror, so that I could be the most beautiful reflection.
I want to be your medal , so that you kissed me by your sweetest lips.
I want to be your flag, so that I could see you looking and smiling at me.
I want to be your umbrella, so that I could keep you safe from the pouring rain and to be your coat to keep you safe from cold.
I want to be your pillow, so that you сould hide your tears in me.
I want to be your feelings, so that you could discover me over and over again in your heart.
I want to your music, so that you adored listening to me.
I want be your soul, so that I could be forever yours.
I want to be your shirt,so that to hear your heartbeat.
I want to be your smell, so that to put my aromate hands around your neck.
I want to be your happiness and sorrow, which belong together, so that I could live in you.
I want to be your hearing, so that I could hear your voice over and over again.
I want to be your home, so that I could wait for you to return.
I want to be the air you breathe , so that you couldnt live without me.
I want to be your pray, so that you whispered me at night.
I want to be the wind, to play with your hair.
I want to be your shadow, so that I could go, whenever you will go.
I want to be the words you say, so that I could live on your lips.
I want to be your friend, so that you could always rely on my heart.
I want to be your tears, so that I could stream down your face.
I want to be your rose, so that you took care of me.
I want to be your name, so that I could always belong to you.
I want to be the silence, so that you wanted to be with me, when you are tired.
I want to be your hope, so that I could be the last to die.
I want to be your spins, so that I could be your pride.
I want to be your marks, so that you waited for me.
I want to be your angel, so that I could guide you and keep you safe from harm.
I want to be your bodyguard, so that I could die for you.
I want to be the sun, to keep you warm.
I want to be your victory, so that I could make you happy.
I want to be your faith, so that you believed in me.
I want to be your sweetest dreams, so that I could visit you at nights.
I want to be both passion and romance, so that I could live in your heart.
I want to be a ladybug, so that you cherrished me.
I want to be your wings, so that I could take you to the skies and to prove everyone that you are a real angel.
I want to be the best woman in the world, so that I could be your bride.
I want to be your true love, so that I could give you all the world’s happiness, without asking anything in return.
I want to be your all,
And I want to be myself, so that to be charmed and intoxicated by you.

 (469x480, 48Kb)

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку