-Рубрики

 -Цитатник

как убрать челку - (0)

7 способов убрать челку!

Без заголовка - (0)

Завязывай шнурки правильно Хочешь выделиться и быть четким? Завязывай шнурки правильно, на теб...

One tree hill - (0)

Без заголовка “Tragedies happen. What are you gonna do, give up? Quit? No. I realize now that whe...

рисовалка - (0)

Рисовалка-2 Бонус Рисовалка Всё самое лучшее от  

Красивые закладки - (1)

behind the curtain  

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Christo

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 02.03.2008
Записей:
Комментариев:
Написано: 2081


Feeling down, 21/08/12

Среда, 22 Августа 2012 г. 12:39 + в цитатник

Grandma and I had a big fight today. I was going to write “a huge fight”, but on our scale it wasn’t such a big deal, we’ve had worse.

I said some really hurtful stuff to her, that I have no love for her anymore, which is kinda true, but when I came home after a while she behaved like nothing had happened, so now I feel guilty.

I know that one of the reasons she didn’t tell me to go fuck myself is that she depends on me now,

but it doesn’t change the fact that I feel like a real bitch. Actually I feel pretty bad right now.

I have this knot in my chest and I’m trying to cry to let it all out, but I can’t. I’m even watching “7 pounds”, but it’s not working either.

When I manage to start, I can stop any moment and it doesn’t bring me any relief.

It’s like trying to vomit when you have nothing in you.

Sometimes I feel like I don’t have very much time, because my life will be taken from me, because right now I’m plainly wasting it.

2387565_tumblr_lfbm970hnc1qavkdno1_500 (500x555, 169Kb)

Рубрики:  Personal

laugh_more   обратиться по имени Четверг, 23 Августа 2012 г. 01:09 (ссылка)
you are not wasting your life now, as I understand you help your grandma and it is really wonderful thing, 'cause I was small and do not remember my grandma good, and only after her death many yeas ago, I understood that I can speck more to her, or hold her hands...but she was too old, and I was too little and stupid for such things and relations in family, so do not feel guilty for your actions and words, just be yourself, help her, but sometimes remember that she is old and on day she can go from this world
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
Christo   обратиться по имени Суббота, 25 Августа 2012 г. 16:36 (ссылка)

Ответ на комментарий laugh_more

thanks for your advice, I appreciate it. It's just that she knows how to push my buttons! she is like a big (old) child.
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку