-Рубрики

 -Цитатник

как убрать челку - (0)

7 способов убрать челку!

Без заголовка - (0)

Завязывай шнурки правильно Хочешь выделиться и быть четким? Завязывай шнурки правильно, на теб...

One tree hill - (0)

Без заголовка “Tragedies happen. What are you gonna do, give up? Quit? No. I realize now that whe...

рисовалка - (0)

Рисовалка-2 Бонус Рисовалка Всё самое лучшее от  

Красивые закладки - (1)

behind the curtain  

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Christo

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 02.03.2008
Записей:
Комментариев:
Написано: 2081


SGA

Воскресенье, 13 Июня 2010 г. 20:21 + в цитатник

 

 

МакКей: А есть какие-то побочные эффекты?
Беккетт: Сухость во рту, головная боль, непреодолимая тяга побегать в маленьком колесе.

Вейр: …и можно наконец избавиться от этих растений мёртвых уже десять тысяч лет?

Форд: Как что-то размером с Атлантис может потонуть?
Шеппард: Уверен что пассажиры «Титаника» то же самое себя спрашивали.

Беккетт: Эта точка не говорит нам, кто есть кто. Как мы узнаем кто из них майор?
Форд: Это будет точка, возле которой будут исчезать другие точки.

МакКей: И я, мм, узнал название корабля. Его имя «Гиппофоралкус».
Шеппард: Как?
МакКей: М-да, его по-видимому назвали в честь Древнего генерала Гиппофоралкуса.
Шеппард: Нет, мы его так называть не будем!
МакКей: Ох, хорошо. А как насчёт, мм…
Шеппард: И «Энтерпрайзом» тоже не назовём!

МакКей: Ну, что он имеет в виду, «Затем что»?! Затем мы не умрём ужасной смертью!

 Беккетт: Это очень умно, Родни.
МакКей: М-да, не благодарите пока не сработает… потому что… скорее всего нет.

 МакКей: Так, я не хочу тебя пугать, но тебе нужно знать ставки. Мы на войне.
Джинни: Ты её начал?
МакКей: Что?! Нет! Ты что?!

Джинни: Во что ты себя вовлёк, Мередит?
Картер: Мередит?
МакКей: Это долгая история.
Джинни: Это его имя.
Картер: Твоё имя Мередит МакКей?
МакКей: Мередит Родни МакКей, да, но я предпочитаю «Родни». Слушай, мы можем оставаться на теме? Посмотри в окно. Намного интереснее моего имени.
Картер: (улыбаясь) Тебя зовут Мередит?

О’Нилл: Ну, Вам нужно отработать себя в игровую форму… провести немного времени на коротких сменах перед тем как прыгать в первую линию.
Вейр: Извините. Я ничего не знаю о футболе.
О’Нилл: По-видимому, о хоккее тоже.

 

Dr. Beckett: How come I never make friends like that?

Dr. McKay: You really need to get out more.

Dr. Beckett: We're in another galaxy. How much more out can you get?

 

Dr. McKay: What are we going to tell them, Teyla? "Listen, kiddies, everything you believe is wrong, and trust us because we've been here for-" [checks watch] "-almost an hour!"

 

Dr. McKay: You know, if people could just learn to keep their secret underground hatches locked…

 

Lt. Ford: I've never seen so much nothing.

Maj. Sheppard: And I've never walked so far to see it. 

 

Commander Kolya: You said this would work.

Dr. McKay: I don't know if you noticed or not but I'm an extremely arrogant man who tends to think all of his plans will work! 

 

Maj. Sheppard: I can’t hear you threatening to suck the life out of me ‘til you hit the button on the radio.

 

Dr. Beckett: I can barely make it to the main land and back without crashing. For the last time, I'm a medical doctor, not a bloody fighter pilot!

 

Dr. Beckett: What shall I say?

Lt. Ford: "I miss you"? "I wish you were here"?

Dr. Beckett: I wish who was here?

Lt. Ford: I don't know. Who do you wish was here?

Dr. Beckett: Nobody! I wish I wasn't bloody here!

 

Dr. Weir: Are you sure you want to do this?

Dr. McKay: I'm sure I don't.

 

Dr. Weir: Ok, what are our options?

Dr. McKay: Let me see, we've got quick death, slow death, painful death, cold, lonely death...

 

Dr. Weir: Pack up what you need.

Dr. Beckett: I don't think an operating room and bloody army would fit through the gate.

 

Dr.Beckett: You have a date Rodney? With a woman?

Dr. McKay: It is simply two adults sharing some friendly— Yes, with a woman!

 

Dr. Zelenka: Yes! I made a mistake trying to save your life! Now, do you want to try and fix it, or do you want to continue to berate me some more?

Dr. McKay: I am perfectly capable of doing both at the same time.

 

Lt. Col. Sheppard: How much time do you need to rework the DHD?

Dr. McKay: Well, in a perfect world, two days.

Lt. Col. Sheppard: Rodney?

Dr. McKay: Right now, uh, ten minutes, give or take.

 

Lt. Col. Sheppard: How's it coming, Rodney?

Dr. McKay: Slower than I expected, but faster than humanly possible.

 

Dr. Weir: You destroyed three-quarters of a solar system!

Dr. McKay: Five-sixths, but it's not an exact science.

Dr. Weir: Rodney, can you give your ego a rest for one second?!

 

Lt. Col. Sheppard: Any way to figure out what they're saying?

Dr. McKay: Yes, of course, it says right here, "Why is the smart one having to stop and answer so many questions?"

 

Dr. McKay: The communiqué's been erased.

Lt. Col. Sheppard: Why would the Wraith do that?

Dr. McKay: Well, it says right here, "I, the Wraith, delete this important information to keep you from seeing it."

 

Lt. Lorne: Do you think this is it?

Dr. Beckett: It certainly smells like there’s something living in there.

Dr. McKay: Yeah, or dying.

 

Dr. Weir: You took some of the enzyme?!

Dr. McKay: Nonononono, I didn't took some of the enzyme, I took a lot of the enzyme…

 

Dr. McKay: Just, um, back out if you encounter anything problematic.

Lt. Col. Sheppard: Problematic?

Dr. McKay: Yeah, like poisonous atmosphere, acid atmosphere, no atmosphere….

 

Lt. Col. Sheppard: Operation 'This Will Most Likely End Badly' is a go.

 

Dr. Weir: I'm sorry to put you in this position, but you are the only person besides Col. Sheppard and Gen. O'Neill who's actually fired a drone from that Chair.

Dr. Beckett: Ironically, they're the two people I nearly killed when I did that.

 

Dr. McKay: Col. Sheppard would have already had hours to try to make it back through the portal in the time I wasted explaining the situation to Conan and Xena!

 

Dr. McKay: Well, you don’t exist. You think what my subconscious tells you to think! So, really the idea was mine. [realizing] Oh, wow! I’m arguing with myself about who had an idea first—me or me. I really am petty, aren’t I?

 

[The lights are out and Beckett is about to operate on Ronon]

Dr Beckett: Bloody dark ages.

 

Dr. McKay: We don't need to go far. Any old orbit will do!

Lt. Col. Sheppard: And then what?

Dr. McKay: [as sarcastically as humanly possible] Well, then, Norena and I were planning a small dinner for us all, nothing fancy ...

Norena: Rodney.

Dr. McKay: Well, what does he mean, "Then what"?! Then we won't die horribly!

 

Lt. Col. Sheppard: What happened?

Dr. McKay: You mean what didn’t happen?

Lt. Col. Sheppard: Are you tellin’ me the bomb didn’t go off?

 

Lt. Col. Sheppard: Do we have weapons yet?

Dr. McKay: Sort of.

Lt. Col. Sheppard: What does that mean?

Dr. McKay: Well we can fire, but not in any particular direction.

 

Dr. McKay: Excuse me, why am I lying here?

Dr. Beckett: You have an arrow, Rodney, in your gluteus maximus.

Dr. McKay: Well, that sounds painful. Gluteus maximus... glooo-tus maaa... ximus... [mildly surprised] oh my god, that's my ass, isn't it?!

Dr. Beckett: Aye.

 

Dr. Beckett: What are you doing?

Dr. McKay: I'm going.

Dr. Beckett: You can barely walk!

Dr. McKay: I can walk fine, I just can't sit!

 

Dr. McKay: [staring at Beckett] What?

Dr. Beckett: What?

Dr. McKay: Well, it's that look. That's the same look I get when I have a brilliant idea.

Lt. Col. Sheppard: How would you know how you looked?

Dr. McKay: 'Cause it's happened more than once in front of a mirror, okay?

 

Dr. Weir: We’ve said goodbye to a lot of friends today. Our mission is a dangerous one. We lose people – a fact we’re all painfully aware of. But Carson was ... I can’t remember anyone coming to me with a complaint against him – ever. He was a kind soul. He was ... he was a healer. And he will be very deeply missed. George Fabricius said, “Death comes to us all, but great achievements, they build a monument which shall endure until the sun grows cold.” Every single life Carson saved is a monument to him. And that gives me great comfort.

 

Dr. McKay: You know, the universe is a big place. Who knows, maybe we’ll bump into each other again.

Dr. Beckett: Aye, who knows?

Dr. McKay: You were the closest thing to a best friend I ever had. I’m really, really sorry. I should have just...

Dr. Beckett: Hey. This isn’t your fault.

Dr. McKay: You’re just telling me what I want to hear.

Dr. Beckett: Well, that’s what best friends do sometimes. And in this case it also happens to be true. Take care of yourself, Rodney.

Dr. McKay: Goodbye, Carson.

 

Dr. Zelenka: It's been down there for a very, very, very long time.

Dr. Mckay: Give or take a very.

 

Lt. Col. Sheppard: Shouldn't you guys be bickering or something? 

Dr. McKay: Ah, we've got nothing to bicker about. He's run out of bad ideas... finally.

 

Sheppard: Sure you wanna go through with this? If you don't make it, I'll feel responsible and, well I really don't need the guilt.

Larrin: I'll be fine as long as you don't shoot too early. I'm sure that's not the first time you've heard that from a woman.

Sheppard: On the other hand, I might be able to live with it!

 

Ronon: Don't worry. They're primitive. We can handle them.

McKay: Define 'primitive'.

Ronon: Clubs and arrows.

McKay: Hey, arrows can hurt!

Ronon: Only if you're stupid enough to get hit in the ass with one.

 

Dr. McKay: You can't kill an unarmed upside-down man!

 

Jeannie: So, are you gonna marry her?

McKay: I don't know.

Jeannie: You've been dating over a year now.

McKay: [irritated] I'm aware of that, thank you!

Jeannie: You think you're gonna find someone better?

McKay: No, it's not that.

Jeannie: [laughing] 'Cause you're not!

 

Col. Caldwell: Colonel.

Col. Ellis: Colonel.

[They turn to Carter]

Col. Caldwell: Colonel.

Col. Carter: Colonels.

[They turn to Sheppard]

Col. Ellis: Colonel.

Lt. Col. Sheppard: Colonels.

Dr. McKay: Seriously?


[Talking over the radio]:

Genii: Theoron come in.

Dr. Mckay: If we don't respond, they're gonna investigate.

Lt. Col. Sheppard: [disguising his voice badly] Theoron here.

Genii: What's your status?

Lt. Col. Sheppard: Good.

Genii: Elaborate.

Lt. Col. Sheppard: Real good.

 

Dr. Beckett: No wonder I've felt like a dog's breakfast ever since I got here.

 

Lt. Col. Sheppard: Oh, yeah, did I tell you? The ocean’s gone

Dr. McKay: Sorry, what?

Lt. Col. Sheppard: The big blue thing out the window! It’s gone, it’s a desert.

 

Wraith: Kneel.

Lt. Col. Sheppard: You know, what'd be really creepy and unexpected is if you knelt instead. 

 

Dr. McKay: Last supper huh?

Lt. Col. Sheppard: Well, suits your messiah complex.

Dr. McKay: True.

 

Dr. McKay: Look, this isn’t one of these PBS brain surgeries when my scull is wide open and I’m having a conversation?

Dr. Keller: I have enough anesthetic to put you out. You're not going to feel a thing.

Dr. McKay: Yeah, it's probably a hammer.

 

Ronon: "Mission report: Michael invaded Atlantis, tried to blow it
up, we stopped him. End of report."

 

Dr. McKay: I'm Doctor Rodney McKay! Difficult takes seconds, impossible, a few minutes!

 

Dr. McKay: Yeah, FYI, this conversation ended six seconds ago.

Dr. Zelenka: Yeah, um, anyway, on the way back I had an idea.

Dr. McKay: Well, have a little lie down. It'll pass.

 

 

 

 

 

Серия сообщений "Movies":
Часть 1 - "Ты слышишь музыку?" - "Нет"
Часть 2 - Love and other disasters
...
Часть 9 - Boondock saints
Часть 10 - Fringe
Часть 11 - SGA
Часть 12 - From Big Bang to Big Rip
Часть 13 - Stormbreaker
...
Часть 18 - 500 Days of Summer
Часть 19 - Army wives
Часть 20 - Third star

Метки:  

Процитировано 1 раз

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку