-

 -

 - e-mail

 

 -

   INFECTED_ADAM

 -

 LiveInternet.ru:
: 07.03.2007
: 415
: 2317
: 6502

:


Look to the past and remember her smile...

, 04 2008 . 23:17 +
- Blink 182-T.V.
- fuckin-spring-

I`m feeling this................-....

.-!-!

Ѩ !

, . ... , .

, .

, !

... ...

... ... -....)))* *

... !* , *

I swear that I can go on forever again
Please let me know that my one bad day will end
I will go down as your lover, your friend
Give me your lips and with one kiss we begin
Are you afraid of being alone
Cause I am, I'm lost without you
Are you afraid of leaving tonight
Cause I am, I'm lost without you

I'll leave my room open till sunrise for you
I'll keep my eyes patiently focused on you
Where are you now I can hear footsteps I'm dreaming
And if you will, keep me from waking to believe this


 (228x398, 15Kb)

...

: [1] []
 

:
: 

: ( )

:

  URL