-

Drifting Music Style

!!! !
: 20 : 0 - : 87
: 19 : 0 - : 84
Go! Go!
: 8 : 0 - : 82
: 4 : 0 - : 84
I'm Lost Without You
: 6 : 0 - : 78

 - e-mail

 

 -

   Project_DMS

 -

 LiveInternet.ru:
: 22.09.2007
:
:
: 577

:


I'm Lost Without You

, 02 2012 . 21:42 +

6
0

[+ ]

Im Lost Without You

1:
I'm lost without you
Something mean has gone
You said that I live in the dark night
And love is lie

-
, ,
-

I thought our love is right way
To the other side
But I was mistaken and now
I regret that I know you, but
, -


, ,

:
I want to be with you
Forever to be with you
I want to be with you
More than I do





I want to be with you
Forever to be with you
I want to be with you
More than I do





2:
I'm lost without you
Lost... without your love
Your memory stores our feelings
Our tears and smiles





I'm ready to lose all I have now
To find you again
Believe me, I love you, I need you
But you are afraid ... That
,
,
, ,
...

:
I want to be with you
Forever to be with you
I want to be with you
More than I do





I want to be with you
Forever to be with you
I want to be with you
More than I do





3:
I'm lost without you
Something mean has gone
You said that I live in the dark night
And love is lie

-
, ,
-

I'm ready to lose all I have now
To find you again
Believe me, I love you, I need you
But you are afraid ... That
,
,
, ,
...

:
I want to be with you
Forever to be with you
I want to be with you
More than I do





I want to be with you
Forever to be with you
I want to be with you
More than I do...



...
[D.M.S.]
[D.M.S.]
:  

: [1] []
 

:
: 

: ( )

:

  URL