-Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Porutchik_S

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Постоянные читатели

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 13.12.2006
Записей: 6
Комментариев: 2
Написано: 10


MSSP Server Crash

Вторник, 08 Июля 2014 г. 22:47 + в цитатник
07/02/2014 2 weeks since server crashed. I come back from Vacation. Dylan is on Vacation 1st day.
No one tells me ANYTHING.
Linda comes to me first thing in the morning and tells me: OK, the plan is that you need to show us how you do the billing for MSSP and ALWP. Then she decided that I need to go to VSF and train Cortney. If this was the plan shouldn't MY supervisor tell me to do that. Turns our Dylan had no idea about it. Why Linda tells me what to do. Finance department is not enough for her? Shouldn't Dylan tell me what to do?

Понравилось: 7 пользователям

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку