-

 -

 -

   poohmargo

 - e-mail

 

 -

learning english

 -

( : 1) __

 -

 LiveInternet.ru:
: 14.10.2013
:
:
: 432

:


) - Past Perfect Tens:-)

, 24 2014 . 23:56 +

        ))) - , , ... . ... , ))) - .   15  Past Perfect... , tease  , , . ))))))))))))))))))))))))))) 

    , !!!! !!!!! !!!!dance3

), ! )

, , , Past Perfect. 

, ))))))

So, it's my homework) Look!)))

 039 (700x525, 111Kb)

1. I made these cookies because my friend had asked me about it)

 He needed gingerbread with good wishes written on them)

2. I was nervous a bit because I had never had such experiense as making cookies to order)

Then I thought: Why I'm worried? Making funny cookies - it's my cup of tea)))) I can do it!)

 038 (700x525, 142Kb)

3. So I had calmed down and then I had done completed the mission)))  

4. I hadn't had enought sugar pencils and some spices, so I bought new)

5. When I came back from the store I baked cookies) ( ,   - ),  Past Simple)

6. After  coocies cooled I had started to decorate it (my favorite work)))) ( , . 5)

7. First I had made the frosting of powdered sugar and lemon juice and then I had put the frosting on the cookies.

8. I wormed sugar pensils and had wrote inscriptions on surface top of cookies) (. . 5-6)

 042 (700x525, 105Kb)

9. After inscriptions dried I had  drew patterns somewhere put on a heart-shaped patterns) - - ) shape of my heart))) , . 5,6,8:-) (somewhere) ))))))))

, , Past Perfect - .

- , ...:-)   , , ))) , ) 

10. When I had finished my first work I had baked another kind of gingerbread) ( , . 5, 6, 8,9)))))))

11. First recipe was change so cookies had got new name  - Spicy Heaven))), with angels, stars, moons and unbelievable flavour))) 

 

 

 049 (700x525, 80Kb)

 

Unfamiliar words))):

gingerbread - ()

"my cup of tea" - , " " " ")), -, )

surface -

frosting -

pattern -

flavour - , ( - , ))))

 

I will continue to improvegood

P.S. !give_rose . - )))   , , . Past Perfect. )))

, Past Simple, Past Perfect) , ))) 

 

 

 

 

 

 

)
Ψ :-)
:  

Spirit_of_Sky   , 03 2014 . 16:29 ()
, !))
   
poohmargo   , 03 2014 . 20:08 ()
??????? ... !!!
! :-)))) :-)
   

, 04 2014 . 08:30
!:) Go ahead!))
: [1] []
 

:
: 

: ( )

:

  URL