-

: 1824 : 0
: 379 : 0

 - e-mail

 

 -

   Pineloppa

 -

    ?

_


_
VS
aseda

, , , !

 -

-

 -

 LiveInternet.ru:
: 21.10.2007
: 214
: 6036
: 11436

:


More Than a Feeling -

, 18 2010 . 23:03 +
  -
woke up this morning

And the sun was gone

Turned on some music

To start my day

I lost myself in a familiar song

I closed my eyes and I slipped away


More than a feeling
...
When I hear that old song they used to play

I begin dreaming

When I see my marianne walk away

I see my marianne walking away


So many people have come and gone

The faces fade as the years go by

And still I recall as I wonder on

As clear as the sun in the southern sky

More than a feeling

...
When I hear that old song they used to play

I begin dreaming

When I see my marianne walk away

I see my marianne walking away


When I'm tired and thinking cold

I hide in my music, forget the day
,
And dream of a girl I used to know

I closed my eyes and she slipped away

She slipped away

She slipped away


More than a feeling

When I hear that old song they used to play

I begin dreaming

When I see my marianne walk away

More than a feeling

When I hear that old song they used to play

I begin dreaming

When I hear that old song they used to play

More than a feeling

__   , 15 2010 . 16:00 ()
*.
   
: [1] []
 

:
: 

: ( )

:

  URL