-

 -

: 7374 : 0

 -

   PeinL

 - e-mail

 

 -

( : 4) __ - Alfranes Sukisyo
( : 1) WiseAdvice

 -

 LiveInternet.ru:
: 12.12.2007
: 161
: 27
: 276

:


, 28 2008 . 22:48 +
,
, .
- .
.
, ,
,
,
,
...
.


* * *

, .
,
.
,
, ,
,
.

***




-

, :
" ..." - ""
-
: " !
,
,
, ...
! , !"
- , ,
- ,







,




***
,
- .

.... , .
:
, .

.
:
, ...
, -
!
***
:
,
,
.

,
,

.

.
,
,
.

,

, ,
, , .

:
,
,
.

,

, ,
, , .

..
***
A magic moment I remember:
I raised my eyes and you were there,
A fleeting vision, the quintessence
Of all that`s beautiful and rare.

I prey to mute despair and anguish,
To vain pursuits the world esteems,
Long did I near your soothing accents,
Long did your features haunt my dreams.

Time passed. A rebel storm-blast scattered
The reveries that once were mine
And I forgot your soothing accents,
Your features gracefully divine.

In dark days of enforced retirement
I gazed upon grey skies above
With no ideals to inspire me,
No one to cry for, live for, love.

Then came a moment of renaissance,
I looked up - you again are there,
A fleeting vision, the quintessence
Of all that`s beautiful and rare.

A. S. Pushkin
***
,

,
.


,




,

?


,



,
,
,
?

,
,

, .

,
,

.

,
,

.

, ,
, ,

.


,
,
;

,
, -

.


***

, ,
, ,
...
, , ,
,
,
...

, ,
-
, ...
...
...
,
.
...
...

, ...
***
. .
, .
,
, .
, -
.
, ,
, .
,
.

, .
***


,
,
,
.
, ,
, ?
? ,
, .
, , ...
,
- ,
.

-

: [1] []
 

:
: 

: ( )

:

  URL