-Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Arrrumka

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 21.07.2008
Записей: 570
Комментариев: 4355
Написано: 10743


В черно-белых тонах...

Воскресенье, 27 Сентября 2009 г. 07:03 + в цитатник

Настроение сейчас - люблю эту песню...

"You know what? When you see the video it's really amazing. Obviously we filmed it before this [Ben Moody's departure] happened and it's amazing irony, how much it makes sense. We're all separated and wandering the streets looking like it's the day after a funeral, with Ben in a suit and bare feet, and I'm never touching the ground. I'm sitting on a phone booth or lying on a car, to hint that I'm dead, that I'm singing from the dead. It's all about separation. It's almost like the director knew what was going to happen, but he can't have known. It's just one of those fate things."

                                                                                                                                  —Amy Lee, Rock Sound magazine


I'm so tired of being here, suppressed by all my childish fears
And if you have to leave, I wish that you would just leave
Your presence still lingers here and it won't leave me alone

These wounds won't seem to heal, this pain is just too real
There's just too much that time cannot erase

When you cried, I'd wipe away all of your tears
When you'd scream, I'd fight away all of your fears
And I held your hand through all of these years
But you still have all of me

You used to captivate me by your resonating light
Now, I'm bound by the life you left behind
Your face it haunts my once pleasant dreams
Your voice it chased away all the sanity in me

These wounds won't seem to heal, this pain is just too real
There's just too much that time cannot erase

When you cried, I'd wipe away all of your tears
When you'd scream, I'd fight away all of your fears
And I held your hand through all of these years
But you still have all of me

I've tried so hard to tell myself that you're gone
But though you're still with me, I've been alone all along

When you cried, I'd wipe away all of your tears
When you'd scream, I'd fight away all of your fears
And I held your hand through all of these years
But you still have all of me, me, me

 

Рубрики:  З улюбленого
Метки:  

Процитировано 3 раз

Обыкновенная_Сказочница   обратиться по имени Воскресенье, 27 Сентября 2009 г. 12:34 (ссылка)
Прекрасная песня...Грустная, чистая, светлая.... Я очень люблю Evanescence) Спасибо, утащу в цитатник!
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
Перейти к дневнику

Понедельник, 28 Сентября 2009 г. 05:41ссылка
Это одна из моих любимых из их репертуара )))
И черно-белый клип - здорово сделано ))
NIKOR   обратиться по имени Воскресенье, 27 Сентября 2009 г. 12:38 (ссылка)
Отличная песня :) люблю Evanescence
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
Перейти к дневнику

Понедельник, 28 Сентября 2009 г. 05:45ссылка
NIKOR, знаю, что любишь )))
Dream_of_Super-Hero   обратиться по имени Воскресенье, 27 Сентября 2009 г. 13:03 (ссылка)
красиво.
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
Перейти к дневнику

Понедельник, 28 Сентября 2009 г. 05:47ссылка
Да, мне очень нравятся такие работы. И музыка, и слова, и черно-белые краски, и полупустой город, и любовь, смешанная с печалью, болью и разлукой....
Комментировать К дневнику Страницы: [1] [Новые]
 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку