-Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Silly_Lavi

 -Интересы

"властелин колец" "гордость и предубеждение" "грешники" "король и шут" "новолуние" "падение дома ашеров" "сильмариллион" "сказка о золотой рыбке" "сумерки" "убийство на улице морг" "узы крови" 30 seсond to mars acid punk acid rock afi alternative rock bdsm beetle juice brit-pop catharsis

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 20.08.2007
Записей: 485
Комментариев: 4693
Написано: 10122


Accidentally in love^_^

Суббота, 24 Января 2009 г. 13:59 + в цитатник
В колонках играет - MAROON 5 - THIS LOVE
Настроение сейчас - кавааааайно...))

So she said what's the problem baby
What's the problem I don't know
Well maybe I'm in love (love)
Think about it every time
I think about it
Can't stop thinking 'bout it.

How much longer will it take to cure this.
Just to cure it cause I can't ignore it if it's love (love),
Makes me wanna turn around and face me but I don't know nothing 'bout love.

Come on, come on
Turn a little faster
Come on, come on
The world will follow after
Come on, come on,
Cause everybody's after love.

So I said I'm a snowball running
Running down into the spring that's coming
All this love melting under blue skies
Belting out sunlight
Shimmering love.

Well baby I surrender
To the strawberry ice cream
Never ever end of all this love
Well I didn't mean to do it
But there's no escaping your love

These lines of lightning
Mean we're never alone,
Never alone, no, no.

Come on, Come on
Move a little closer
Come on, Come on
I want to hear you whisper
Come on, Come on
Settle down inside my love

Come on, come on
Jump a little higher
Come on, come on
If you feel a little lighter
Come on, come on
We were once
Upon a time in love
We're accidentally in love

Accidentally in love (7x)
Accidentally

(2x):
I'm In Love, I'm in Love,
I'm in Love, I'm in Love,
I'm in Love, I'm in Love,
Accidentally

Come on, come on
Spin a little tighter
Come on, come on
And the world's a little brighter
Come on, come on
Just get yourself inside her

Love... I'm in love
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Подозрительно хорошо)))

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Aqua, Альбом "Aquarium"
Lollipop (Candyman)
I am the Candyman - Coming from Bountyland.
I am the Candyman - Coming from Bountyland.
I wish that you were my Lollipop.
Sweet things, I will never get enough.
If you show me to the sugar tree,
will you give me a sodapop for free.
Come with me Honey,
I'm your sweet sugar Candyman.
Run like the wind - fly with me to Bountyland.
Bite me, I'm yours - if you're hungry please understand.
This is the end - of the sweet sugar Candyman.
Oh my love - I know you are my Candyman,
And oh my love - your word is my command.
Oh my love - I know you are my Candyman,
And oh my love - let us fly to Bountyland.
You are my Lollipop - sugar sugar top
You are my Lollipop - sugar sugar top
I wish that I were a Bubble Yum,
chewing on me baby all day long.
I will be begging for sweet delight,
until you say I'm yours tonight.
Come with me Honey,
I'm your sweet sugar Candyman.
Run like the wind - fly with me to Bountyland.
Bite me, I'm yours - if you're hungry please understand.
This is the end - of the sweet sugar Candyman.
Oh my love - I know you are my Candyman,
And oh my love - your word is my command.
Oh my love - I know you are my Candyman,
And oh my love - let us fly to Bountyland.
Oh my love - I know you are my Candyman,
And oh my love - your word is my command.
Oh my love - I know you are my Candyman,
And oh my love - let us fly to Bountyland.
I am the Candyman - Coming from Bountyland
I am the Candyman - Coming from Bountyland
Oh my love - I know you are my Candyman,
And oh my love - your word is my command.
Oh my love - I know you are my Candyman,
And oh my love - let us fly to Bountyland.
You are my Lollipop - sugar sugar top
You are my Lollipop - sugar sugar top
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
хотя и ностальгически^_^

А я вас всех люблю =Р
Рубрики:  [Нечто каваааайное!^_^_^]

Angielle   обратиться по имени Суббота, 24 Января 2009 г. 16:48 (ссылка)
ня))))))
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
Silly_Lavi   обратиться по имени Суббота, 24 Января 2009 г. 17:53 (ссылка)
Angielle, няяяяяяяяяяяяяяяя^_^
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
_addrie_   обратиться по имени Понедельник, 26 Января 2009 г. 16:40 (ссылка)
aqua жжжет!!))))
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
Mona_Lizzeta   обратиться по имени Понедельник, 26 Января 2009 г. 19:03 (ссылка)
И мы тебя любим!^_^
ня.. *_______________*
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
Silly_Lavi   обратиться по имени Понедельник, 26 Января 2009 г. 19:25 (ссылка)
AddYA, Тааааааааа... пошлите в Баунтилэнд?xDD
Mona_Lizzeta, няя!^________^
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
Matty_Nya_Jeevas   обратиться по имени Вторник, 27 Января 2009 г. 12:24 (ссылка)
уииии. я когда был маленьким, слушал акву^^ моя любимая песня была про баааарби *__*
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
Silly_Lavi   обратиться по имени Вторник, 27 Января 2009 г. 18:30 (ссылка)
Matty_Nya_Jeevas, доо... Im a barbie girl in the arbie world...^^ тоже ее люблю... их еще по стс между мультиками показывали...
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
Комментировать К дневнику Страницы: [1] [Новые]
 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку