-Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Not_This_Way

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 04.01.2005
Записей: 242
Комментариев: 928
Написано: 1376


..."You're Beautiful"...

Понедельник, 26 Декабря 2005 г. 21:41 + в цитатник
Цитата сообщения beautiful_girl

…Блин, как же много я всего хочу…
…Хочу…
…Хочу…
…Хочу…
…Причем эти *хотелки* как моральные, так и материальные, так, и, наконец, физические!...
…Ну и что мне с ними делать?)…

…А вообще я хочу сказать, что обожжжаю эту песню…

…James Blunt …
…"You're Beautiful"…

…My life is brilliant…
…My love is pure…
…I saw an angel…
…Of that I'm sure…
…She smiled at me on the subway…
…She was with another man…
…But I won't lose no sleep on that,…
…'Cause I've got a plan…

…You're beautiful. You're beautiful…
…You're beautiful, it's true…
…I saw you face in a crowded place,…
…And I don't know what to do,…
…'Cause I'll never be with you…

…Yeah, she caught my eye,…
…As we walked on by….
…She could see from my face that I was,..
…Fucking high,…
…And I don't think that I'll see her again,…
…But we shared a moment that will last till the end…

…You're beautiful. You're beautiful…
…You're beautiful, it's true…
…I saw you face in a crowded place,…
…And I don't know what to do,…
…'Cause I'll never be with you…
…You're beautiful. You're beautiful…
…You're beautiful, it's true…
…There must be an angel with a smile on her face,…
…When she thought up that I should be with you….
…But it's time to face the truth,…
…I will never be with you…

:

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку