-Рубрики

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Nick-Stranger

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 18.02.2004
Записей: 3843
Комментариев: 9162
Написано: 27429


About a Girl. Part 2.

Вторник, 13 Декабря 2022 г. 18:27 + в цитатник
В колонках играет - Alice In Chains - Voices
Настроение сейчас - The Eternal Flame

As you can remember, my dear diary, I recently said it seems I'd ready to make a decisions and to perform a great acts.

So I did it.

Recently I traveled towards Far East, I visited the glorious island of Sakhalin and I met with my beloved Alexandra.
A lot of things I'd worry and concern all this time finally appeared not to be deserved of that.
As a result we are together and love each other. I'm the happiest person in the whole Universe. Anyone saiyng it's so subjective will be send to fuck itself.

The only brake on our way is just a distance of 6660 km.

Yes in order to be with my beloved one I'm going to change my both work division and place of living.

Could you realise that, my old friend?

This picture was taken come hours before my landing on Sakhalin island. It looks like a symbol of a dawn of new life. The symbol of our new life. Both of mine and of my beloved Alexandra. God give us to be together forever.

1 (700x422, 88Kb)

We live in a great time.
Рубрики:  Личное-

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку