-

   natan

 - e-mail

 

 -

 LiveInternet.ru:
: 28.10.2004
:
:
: 889

:


, 29 2006 . 08:12 +
....."I think of you often and you are very dear to me.... but you hurt my feelings when you didnt want to see me in Sayanagorsk. I came to Sayanagorsk early to meet you. Why didnt you invite me to see the DAM or introduce me to your friends ? This is the second time that this has happened......
Don't worry Natalie I still think you're great ! And I never hold a grudge especially against good people like you. I miss you too !
Your Friend, William".....

... ... ... .. ... ...

I realy miss you too, my dear...i'm realy sorry that this has happened...but i very like you and you are very dear to me too, my William...

- ...
- George Michael....my baby just cares for me

: [1] []
 

:
: 

: ( )

:

  URL