-Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Nadya_Esperanza

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 24.09.2010
Записей: 71
Комментариев: 112
Написано: 230


What is friendship?

Суббота, 25 Сентября 2010 г. 12:52 + в цитатник
Once a foreigner asked me: "What is friendship?" I didn't know what to say, but all at once one idea came to my mind. And I said: "Friendship is like a rainbow. It appears rather seldom, but when it is near you, it makes you happy and it can paint your life with all the colours..." Now I'm thinking about this phrase and realise one more feature common to friendship and a rainbow: both disappear unexpectedly.. But nevertheless, I believe in friendship! And I hope that my rainbow will beautify the sky of my life forever!

Серия сообщений "Мои размышления":
Часть 1 - Первый пост!
Часть 2 - Куда уходит детство?..
Часть 3 - What is friendship?
Часть 4 - Психолог на дому
Часть 5 - Выборы мэра или нереальный шок!
...
Часть 26 - Практика (часть 3, заключительная)
Часть 27 - Зима не даром злится...
Часть 28 - 2 месяца


Kelsi_Irinka   обратиться по имени Суббота, 25 Сентября 2010 г. 14:30 (ссылка)
красиво сказано!
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
Мария_Высочина   обратиться по имени Суббота, 25 Сентября 2010 г. 19:23 (ссылка)
And one more feature common to friendship and a rainbow: the beginning and the end of both are not certained. We never know where and when we'll find a new friend. Whatever I'm glad that you became my friend. If I made a mistake in words or phrase, please correct me. I didn't practise for a long time.
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
Перейти к дневнику

Суббота, 25 Сентября 2010 г. 21:26ссылка
Yes, I agree with you! We may find a new friend everywhere and when we least expect it.
As for mistakes. Your speech is very good, but though you have some mistakes but not big. First of all, there's no word "certained" in English, but there's a word "certain")) and it is suitable here) and in the sentence "If I made a mistake in words or phrase, please correct me" the grammar form of the verb "to make" depends on what you wanted to say. If you meant this very message, you should have said "If I have made..." because we have the result in present and if you meant any mistake not in this particular message, you should have said just "make". And before the word "phrase" there should be the definite article. But anyway, I liked your language especially if you didn't practise for a long time! Well done!
 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку