-

 -

   MelomankaF

 - e-mail

 

 -

( : 2) _ Art_Avenue

 -

 LiveInternet.ru:
: 15.09.2011
:
:
: 219

:


Mad World ( )

, 24 2013 . 19:36 +


All around me are familiar faces
,
Worn out places, worn out faces
, ,
Bright and early for the daily races

Going no where, going no where
,
Their tears are filling up their glasses
,
No expression, no expression
,
Hide my head I wanna drown my sorrow
, :
No tomorrow, no tomorrow
,


And I find it kind of funny
,
I find it kind of sad
:
The dreams in which I’m dying
, -
Are the best I’ve ever had
, ...
I find it hard to tell you
,
I find it hard to take
,
When people run in circles
-
It's a very very
-
Mad world, mad world
,


Children waiting for the day
, ,
They feel good
:
Happy birthday, happy birthday
" !", " !"
And I feel the way
,
that every child should

Sit and listen, sit and listen
, ..
Went to school and I was very nervous
, :
No one knew me, no one knew me
,
Hello teacher tell me what’s my lesson
", , , ?" -
Look right through me, look right through me
" , ..."


And I find it kind of funny
,
I find it kind of sad
:
The dreams in which I’m dying
, -
Are the best I’ve ever had
, ...
I find it hard to tell you
,
I find it hard to take
,
When people run in circles
-
It's a very very
-
Mad world, mad world
,
Enlarging your world
..
Mad world
..




 

"Other":
1 - A Camp
2 -
3 - Sie liegt in meinen armen
4 - Goodbye In Her Eyes
5 - Mad World ( )
6 - Nostalgie

" / ":
1 - Senden sonra ( )
2 - Mad World ( )
3 -

:  

: [1] []
 

:
: 

: ( )

:

  URL