-

  • , (275)
  •     (8)
  • , (199)
  •     (17)
  •     (8)
  • (147)
  • (101)
  • (73)
  • , - (62)
  • (61)
  • , , (51)
  • (48)
  • (33)
  • (16)
  • (12)
  • (11)
  • , (6)

 -

   marnast

 - e-mail

 

 -

 LiveInternet.ru:
: 10.03.2009
: 1184
: 18
: 1249

:


, 16 2015 . 20:33 +


By the way… - .
A drop in the bucket -
And so on and so forth - .. ..
As drunk as a lord -
As I said before… - ..
As innocent as a babe unborn -
As sure as eggs is eggs -
As to... (As for…) - …
Believe it or not, but - ,
Did I get you right? - ?
Don’t mention it -
Don’t take it to heart -
Forgive me, please, I meant well. - ,
He is not a man to be trifled with -
I am afraid you are wrong - ,
I didn’t catch the last word -
I mean it -
I was not attending -
If I am not mistaken -
If I remember rightly -
In other words… -
In short… -
It does you credit -
It doesn’t matter -
It is a good idea -
It is new to me -
Let us hope for the best -
May I ask you a question? - ?
Mind your own business -
Most likely -
Neither here nor there - ,
Next time lucky -
Nothing much -
Oh, that. That explains it -
On the one hand … -
On the other hand … -
Say it again, please - ,
That's where the trouble lies - !
Things happen -
What do you mean by saying it? - ?
What is the matter? - ?
Where were we? - ?
You were saying? - - ?

"":
1 -
2 - -
...
14 - C
15 - --
16 -

, -
:  

: [1] []
 

:
: 

: ( )

:

  URL