-Видео

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Сообщества

Читатель сообществ (Всего в списке: 5) design_club Cine-Cinema Deviant_ART Кино-Видео-На-Лиру Live__ART


Tarja Turunen - My Little Phoenix

Воскресенье, 20 Мая 2012 г. 00:40 + в цитатник
Прослушать Остановить
234 слушали
11 копий

[+ в свой плеер]

Gracefully she's circling higher.
She has the wind beneath her wings and looks down on us
She said:
"Robbed of my innocence, had no more time to play.
I sure got my feathers burned, but I'm stronger than the flames".

Here she comes, here she comes.
I've been waiting for so long.
Here she comes
Rose again from the flames
My little Phoenix

Eternity is set in her eyes
Throwing sparks back at the world that'll never die.
And I think:
"She was robbed of her innocence, had no more time to play.
She's only a little girl, but she stronger than the flames"

Here she comes, here she comes.
I've been waiting for so long.
Here she comes
Rose again from the flames
My little Phoenix

Here she comes
I've been waiting for my little Phoenix

You've got to get close to the flame to see what it's made of,
You've got to get close to the flame to see what you are made of.

Here she comes, here she comes.
I've been waiting for so long.
Here she comes
Rose again from the flames
My little Phoenix

 

http://www.tarjaturunen.com/

http://www.youtube.com/tarjaofficial

http://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tarja_Turunen

 

Рубрики:  Музыка
Метки:  

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку