-Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в -_-unBLUSHIN_Jiffy

 -Сообщества

Читатель сообществ (Всего в списке: 2) АвКи_дЛя_Вас video_world

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 12.10.2007
Записей: 75
Комментариев: 80242
Написано: 105036


Britney Spears - Circus

Четверг, 19 Февраля 2009 г. 14:35 + в цитатник




There's only two types of people in the world:
The ones that entertain, and the ones that observe
Well baby, I'm a put on a show kind of girl
Don't like the backseat, I gotta be first

I'm like the ringleader
I call the shots (Call da shots)
I'm like a firecracker
I make it hot

When I put on a show
I feel the adrenaline moving through my veins
Spotlight on me and I'm ready to break

I'm like a performer
The dance floor is my stage
Better be ready
Hope that you feel the same

All eyes on me in the center of the ring
Just like a circus
When I crack that whip everybody gone trip
Just like a circus

Don't stand there watching me
Follow me, show me what you can do
Everybody let go, we can make a dance floor
Just like a circus

There's only two types of guys out there:
Ones that can hang with me, and ones that are scared
So baby, I hope that you came prepared
I run a tight ship, so beware

I'm like the ringleader
I call the shots (Call da shots)
I'm like a firecracker
I make it hot

When I put on a show
I feel the adrenaline moving through my veins
Spotlight on me and I'm ready to break

I'm like a performer
The dance floor is my stage
Better be ready
Hope that you feel the same

All eyes on me in the center of the ring
Just like a circus
When I crack that whip everybody gone trip
Just like a circus

Don't stand there watching me
Follow me, show me what you can do
Everybody let go, we can make a dance floor
Just like a circus

(Lighter Voice)
Let's go!
(Uh, uh, uh, uh, Uh-huh)
Let me see what you can do
(Uh, uh, uh, uh, Uh-huh)
I'm running this
(Like, like, like, like a circus)
Yeah, like a what?
(Like, like, like, like a circus)

(Back to regular voice)
All eyes on me in the center of the ring
Just like a circus
When I crack that whip everybody gone trip
Just like a circus

Don't stand there watching me
Follow me, show me what you can do
Everybody let go, we can make a dance floor
Just like a circus

All eyes on me in the center of the ring
Just like a circus
When I crack that whip everybody gone trip
Just like a circus

Don't stand there watching me
Follow me, show me what you can do
Everybody let go, we can make a dance floor
Just like a circus


Lady_Swan   обратиться по имени Четверг, 19 Февраля 2009 г. 14:43 (ссылка)
Как мне нравится эта песенка)))
Бритни рулит!))))
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
-_-unBLUSHIN_Jiffy   обратиться по имени Четверг, 19 Февраля 2009 г. 14:57 (ссылка)
Lady_Swan, агасики)) крутая тетенька!!)
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
Lady_Swan   обратиться по имени Четверг, 19 Февраля 2009 г. 15:00 (ссылка)
-_-unBLUSHIN_Jiffy, и не говори))))
Нее, она молодец, сток о ней плохого говорили, а она всё равно показала всем)))
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
-_-unBLUSHIN_Jiffy   обратиться по имени Четверг, 19 Февраля 2009 г. 16:07 (ссылка)
Lady_Swan, да) я вот с ней смотрела по первому каналу за стеклом типо она вообще конечно молодчинка просто!! стоко всего пережить!!
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
Комментировать К дневнику Страницы: [1] [Новые]
 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку