-Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в MadAboutYou

 -Интересы

 -Сообщества

Читатель сообществ (Всего в списке: 1) EurovisionMusic

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 13.07.2005
Записей: 1306
Комментариев: 738
Написано: 2520


Без заголовка

Среда, 02 Января 2008 г. 22:43 + в цитатник
December 31th I went with my closer friends to a dacha ))) there was a beautiful lake there...it´s a little bit dried but even thus we could find a warm water to swimm...at night, after hugs and champgnes and after Janaina gives me whisky ))) I went out with three friends to make a small bonfire to behold the sky...there were billions of stars there...sky was so beautiful...there´s not moon but just stars to illuminate that night in that part of South Hemisfery. While we saw falling-stars crossing the dark sky, I remebered you and I wish you be there. I thought of you and I smiled...either I am a good-hearted man, or I am the foolest guy in all over the world ))))
 (699x367, 48Kb)

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку