-

 -

 -

   LusyoK

 - e-mail

 

 -

 LiveInternet.ru:
: 10.05.2007
:
:
: 573

:


, 25 2007 . 17:22 +
xxx_angel_zzz ... !!

 (700x560, 346Kb)
- To bullshit
! - Don't fucking care
- Passive gay (jail slang, goat")
- Passive gay (jail slang, "rooster")
- Asshole
- Kiss my ass
! - That's it, you're fuckin' dead
! - Fuck your mother
- An asshole
- Whore
- Asshole, dickhead
! - Fuck off, fuck you
! - Get the fuck away from me
! - I fucked all of your mothers
- Loser
- Faggot
- Go up an ass
- All fucked-up
, - I'll rip your ass and poke out your eyes
- Ass fucker
! - Stuff your mouth
- Stick it in your ass
- Go up an ass
- I don't care what you think
- I don't care
- Mean woman
- Nitwit
- Really drunk
- Bastard
׸ ! - Damn it!, Oh shit!
- I don't give a fuck
- Nerd
- Don't try to confuse me
- A person that's the lowest of the lowest
- Dickhead (lit. horse in an overcoat)
:  

VaSaBy_EtO_ZlO   , 25 2007 . 18:05 ()
)))) 5 )) - ;-)
   
LusyoK   , 25 2007 . 18:32 ()
VaSaBy_EtO_ZlO, !!!... , ...)))))
   
VaSaBy_EtO_ZlO   , 25 2007 . 23:33 ()
)) ))))
   
: [1] []
 

:
: 

: ( )

:

  URL