-Фотоальбом

Посмотреть все фотографии серии Still me...
Still me...
03:00 01.01.1970
Фотографий: 0

 -Постоянные читатели

 -Сообщества

Участник сообществ (Всего в списке: 1) School

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 11.11.2005
Записей: 12
Комментариев: 43
Написано: 45


The Ring Dance & The Hot French Guy

Вторник, 06 Декабря 2005 г. 07:09 + в цитатник
Oh my God! The Ring Dance was so cool!!! I would like to do it again! :)
( But NOT the morning, it was terrible! I went to the Studio to do my hair, and i spent 3(!) hours there. I discovered 46 spins in my head, when I was distroying my hair in the evening. Horrible! )
But, anyway, nothing could distroy this wonderful day! I participated in the Ring Ceremony ( something like at the wedding, when they change their rings ) & I didn't even fall down on the stage!!! It's kind of strange, actually...
I went with a French guy, Matt Lion. We had fun together! Actually he's pretty hot! :) We were dancing all night long, but the music was so stupid: Hip-Hop & Slow. Can you imagine girls in nice dress dancing with the Hip-Hop??? I couldn't do that, too. Well, actually that was not that bad. Pehaps it was because these dances were so dirty. But I loved them!!!
Well, anyway, just to tell you, French guys are extremely HOT!!!

Хмеля   обратиться по имени Вторник, 06 Декабря 2005 г. 22:01 (ссылка)
Ну а на наш выпускной ты хоть собераешся??? Слушай, как бы этот француз не увез бы в Париж???!!!
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
AMAZONKA013   обратиться по имени Среда, 07 Декабря 2005 г. 11:04 (ссылка)
ну.. а то горячий-горячий... наши не хуже!!! даже лучше))
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку