-Фотоальбом

Посмотреть все фотографии серии Still me...
Still me...
03:00 01.01.1970
Фотографий: 0

 -Постоянные читатели

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 11.11.2005
Записей: 12
Комментариев: 43
Написано: 45


Life is Life!

Вторник, 14 Февраля 2006 г. 05:21 + в цитатник
Настроение сейчас - inlove?

Yeh, life can bring differen peple to us.
Some are good, some are not... some are 50/50. But who knows?

Sometimes you meet people & don't know what to expect from them.
Yeh, in general people have trust, but I don't.

W H Y???

Why I cannot just let me fall in love with a guy I like & I'm dating with?
That's a question.

Ya, a had some boyfriends here, but just to use them, nothing about love.

But now it's different.
I feel I've known this guy for all my life & all my life I was searching for him...
And here he is: so brilliant, handsome & smart. He is my support & the sourse of love. He is everything!

Do you think I'm in love? I don't know. Should I? Isn't it so stupid to fall in love with American, when you are gonna leave in 3 months? I think it is.

But for now, I think I'll just catch the moment & enjoy the life!
It's too short.

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку