-

 - e-mail

 

 -

   Linnen

 -

 LiveInternet.ru:
: 03.09.2004
:
:
: 44918

:


Two Sisters

, 13 2008 . 23:14 +
!!! . Jim Moray

The farmer, he lived by the Northern Sea,
Bow wee down, [?]
The farmer, he lived by the Northern Sea,
Bow and balance to me,
The farmer, he lived by the Northern Sea,
And he had daughters one two and three,
But I'll be true to my love,
If my love will be true to me.

A young man he came a courting there,
Bow wee down,
Young man he came a courting there,
Bow and balance to me,
The young man he came a courting there,
And he made the choice of the youngest fair,
But I'll be true to my love,
If my love will be true to me.

He bought the youngest a beaver hat,
Bow wee down,
He bought the youngest a beaver hat,
Bow and balance to me,
He bought the youngest a beaver hat,
The oldest sister didn't like that,
But I'll be true to my love,
If my love will be true to me.

As they walked down by the water's brim,
Bow wee down,
As they walked down by the water's brim,
Bow and balance to me,
As they walked down by the water's brim,
The oldest she pushed the youngest in,
But I'll be true to my love,
If my love will be true to me.

Be true to me.

I'll be true to my,
I'll be true to my love. (x4)

Oh sister, oh sister lend me your hand,
Bow wee down,
Sister, oh sister lend me your hand,
Bow and balance to me,
Sister, oh sister lend me your hand,
And you may have my house and my land,
But I'll be true to my love,
If my love will be true to me.

She floated on down to the miller's dam,
Bow wee down,
She floated on down to the miller's dam,
Bow and balance to me,
She floated on down to the miller's dam,
The miller he pulled her back to dry land,
But I'll be true to my love,
If my love will be true to me.

And off of her fingers' took five gold rings,
Bow wee down,
And off of her fingers' took five gold rings,
Bow and balance to me,
And off of her fingers' took five gold rings,
Then into the water plunged her again,
But I'll be true to my love,
If my love will be true to me.

Be true to me.

I'll be true to my,
I'll be true to my love. (x6)





:  

: [1] []
Celt   , 14 2008 . 16:56 ()
, .
   
Linnen   , 14 2008 . 22:16 ()
Celt, . , ...
   
Foxy_Fay   , 15 2008 . 11:33 ()
!
   
Linnen   , 15 2008 . 12:21 ()
   
: [1] []
 

:
: 

: ( )

:

  URL