-Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Lilo91

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Интересы

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 29.10.2005
Записей: 64
Комментариев: 117
Написано: 226


Без заголовка

Воскресенье, 30 Сентября 2007 г. 20:08 + в цитатник
В колонках играет - Kelly Clarkson "sober"
Настроение сейчас - im ill...and i miss u

Im ill again....hate being ill....

I went to USA Open College Day yesterday....it was realy good and Im actually quite excited about going to university in US!! But this is not what i was gonna write about... I feel strangly on the edge. Its almost as though im balancing on a thin stick and the wind is about to blow in one direction and....make me fall for you or move away from you....

despite what you said I really dont believe that you wlll wait til december to see me if I dont come around in october...its not that I dont trust you. I do. But its very hard to believe and then its just physical- you are a boy and a very attractive one as well. So i dont blame you. What if you have a girlfriend in LA now? ANd what if you dont?

Ive never been so much in doubt as I am now but I also havent been this happy in a while. You say you want me,that Im beautiful, amazing and that you wish i lived in LA but are you just saying it or do you really mean it?

I wish i knew how you really feel about me...Because if you feel about me the way I do about you...then what? I dont know how i feel about you myself... it feels like im falling for you...but it also feels like i dont really care. never felt this way before. alhtough i know for sure that i really miss you and that i cried my eyes out when you left. i couldnt believe that was all over...i remeber you promised i'll see you again, that you wish you could stay with me...and i just couldnt get a word out. i was trying too hard to hold back teh tears...then you got in the taxi and drove off... i cried histerically. for no reason and for the whole world at the same time. i felt so helpless cos there was nothing i could do to make you stay or bring you back to me...

Can we make this work,Tom? Do we want to make this work?

 (360x270, 45Kb)

Понравилось: 21 пользователям

-Belinda-   обратиться по имени Воскресенье, 30 Сентября 2007 г. 20:16 (ссылка)
Aaaauuugh... How sweet)) Seriously...
Если поедешь к нему - я уверена, все увидишь и поймешь - изменяет или нет...
А ты все болеешь? R u goin 2 House Song? Я тебе звонила сегодня, какашка)
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
Lilo91   обратиться по имени Воскресенье, 30 Сентября 2007 г. 20:21 (ссылка)
))) prosto mne o4 trudno poverit vo vse chto on govorit...aga,ya tut s temperaturoi....no navernoe poidu na house song))) a telefon ya ves den ne videla..sorry))) x x x
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку