-Метки

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в ledashka

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 14.11.2006
Записей: 239
Комментариев: 2263
Написано: 5594


Без заголовка

Пятница, 31 Августа 2007 г. 21:50 + в цитатник
MY FAVORITE SONG!
This is the end. You know,
Lady the plans we had went all wrong.
We ain't nothing, But fight and shout and tears.
We got to the point, I can't stand.
I've had it to the limit, I can't be your man.
I ain't more than a minute away from walking

We can't cry the pain away, We can't find a need to stay.
I slowly realised there's nothing on our side.

Out of my life, Out of my mind.
Out of the tears we can't deny,
We need to swollow all our pride
And live this mess behind.

Out of my head, Out of my bed.
Out the dreams we had they're bad,
Tell them it's me who made you sad,
Tell them the fairytale gone bad.

Another night and I bleed,
They all make mistakes and
So did we.
We had nothing left. It's the end of our time.

We can't cry the pain away, We can't find a need to stay.
There's no more rabbits in my head to make things write.

Out of my life, Out of my mind.
Out of the tears we can't deny,
We need to swollow all our pride
And live this mess behind.

Out of my head, Out of my bed.
Out the dreams we had they're bad,
Tell them it's me who made you sad,
Tell them the fairytale gone bad. (2X)

Tell them the fairy tale gone bad...
Рубрики:  Other..

The_white_pearl_of_sea   обратиться по имени Суббота, 01 Сентября 2007 г. 20:02 (ссылка)
ничего слова, просто песни не знаю
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
Лёха_нах   обратиться по имени Суббота, 01 Сентября 2007 г. 22:17 (ссылка)
Out of my life, Out of my mind.
Out of the tears we can't deny,
We need to swollow all our pride
And live this mess behind.

Out of my head, Out of my bed.
Out the dreams we had they're bad,
Tell them it's me who made you sad,
Tell them the fairytale gone bad.
ОБОЖАЮ!!!!!!
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
ledashka   обратиться по имени Воскресенье, 02 Сентября 2007 г. 00:07 (ссылка)
The_white_pearl_of_sea, ona u menya v dneve stoit)) ochen klevaya! Skachay=)
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
ledashka   обратиться по имени Воскресенье, 02 Сентября 2007 г. 00:07 (ссылка)
Лёха_нах, ya toje)
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
Комментировать К дневнику Страницы: [1] [Новые]
 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку