-Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в lbbd

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Интересы

авто-мото-вело-фото-баба-радио-любитель гормональный дисбаланс

 -Сообщества

Читатель сообществ (Всего в списке: 1) pro_photo

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 16.02.2005
Записей: 241
Комментариев: 705
Написано: 1266


The Road Not Taken

Пятница, 31 Августа 2007 г. 01:54 + в цитатник
Two roads diverged in a yellow wood,
And sorry I could not travel both
And be one traveler, long I stood
And looked down one as far as I could
To where it bent in the undergrowth;

Then took the other, as just as fair,
And having perhaps the better claim,
Because it was grassy and wanted wear;
Though as for that the passing there
Had worn them really about the same,

And both that morning equally lay
In leaves no step had trodden black.
Oh, I kept the first for another day!
Yet knowing how way leads on to way,
I doubted if I should ever come back.

I shall be telling this with a sigh
Somewhere ages and ages hence:
Two roads diverged in a wood, and I-
I took the one less traveled by,
And that has made all the difference.

--Robert Frost

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку