-Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Lareine


Без заголовка

Четверг, 12 Августа 2010 г. 15:47 + в цитатник
если вы видите надпись broken link, обновите страницу




1.
Oceans apart,
Day after day,
And i'll slowly go insane ,
I hear your voice,
All the line,
But it doesn't start the pain,
If I see you next to never,
How can we say "Forever"


Refren:
Wherever you go ,
Whatever you do,
I will be right here,
Waiting for you.
Whatever it takes,
Or how my heart breaks,
I will be right here,waiting for you.

2.
I took for granted,
All the times,
Then thought i'd land somehow,
I hear the after,
I taste the tears,
But i can't get here you now,
Oh,can't you see it baby,
You'vd got me going crazy,


Refren:
Wherever you go ,
Whatever you do,
I will be right here,
Waiting for you.
Whatever it takes,
Or how my heart breaks,
I will be right here,waiting for you.

3.
I wonder how we can survive,
This romance,
But in the end , the final with you,
I'll take,
The chance.

Refren:
Oh,can't you see it baby,
You'vd got me going crazy,
Wherever you go ,
Whatever you do,
I will be right here,
Waiting for you.
Whatever it takes,
Or how my heart breaks,
I will be right here,
waitïng for you.

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку