-

 -

   Katrynka

 - e-mail

 

 -

 LiveInternet.ru:
: 30.05.2010
: 4947
: 4748
: 19294

:


Sara Helwe [37 ]

, 08 2011 . 20:26 +
Sara Helwe. 24 . : , , -. , .
: " - (Laughter is not happiness)"

.


I took their smiles & I made them mine /

From an Evanescence song called "Farther away"
Evanescence ""




The door is closed /
...



I should have seen it.../ ...
The text is from a Kylie Minogue song called "I'm over dreaming (over you)":
"I should have seen it from the start
There was no room inside your heart
And I'd be better on my own than have a heart without a home"
" ( )":
" ,

, "




Sweet Sacrifice /



Too much that time can't erase / ,



Alice /



All good things /
Text from the song: All good things - Nelly Furtado
"Flames to dust
Lovers to friends
Why do all good things come to an end"
: - Nelly Furtado


- "




Away /



Cant stay where I dont belong /
,



Carousel /
Carousel in Dubai /



Belle



Deep sleep dreaming /
Oh, how I long for the deep sleep dreaming (a line form "Imaginary" by Evanescence)
( Evanescence "")




Feelings gone astray /



Field Of Innocence /



Heavy thoughts /



Hold me tight /



I tried to kill my pain /
I tried to kill my pain
But only brought more
I lay dying. And I'm pouring
crimson regret and betrayal
I'm dying, praying, bleeding and screaming
Am I too lost to be saved? Am I too lost?
(An Evanescence song "Tourniquet")



.
-
, ,
, ? ?
( Evanescence "Tourniquet")




If I could turn back time /



It was all a lie /



La Duchessa / ()



La femme en rouge/ ()



Loneliness /
Anything is better than to be alone / ,



Masquerade /



No tears left to wash away / ,



Ohne dich / ()



Red Riding



Roses never die /



Should it hurt to love you? / ?
Should it hurt to love you?
Should I feel like I do?
A line from an Evanescence song "All that I'm living for"
?
, ?
Evanescence ", "




Soft, dark and dreamless / ,



Solitude / /
Solitude...forever me, forever you
() ... ,




Tearful /



That soothing light /
"Then it comes to be that the soothing light at the end of your tunnel was just a freight train coming your way"
(a line from a Metallica song No leaf clover)
" - , "
( Metallica "No Leaf Clover")




The Bride /
-



Those Times I / I



Those Times II / II



Wicked Dreams /



Wo bist du /



Sara Helwe deviantart.com

katrynka
/
Exclusive
:  

1
: 1

Marja_Vaeltavainen   , 09 2011 . 17:19 ()
! !
   

, 10 2011 . 04:38
: [1] []
 

:
: 

: ( )

:

  URL