-Приложения

  • Перейти к приложению Я - фотограф Я - фотографПлагин для публикации фотографий в дневнике пользователя. Минимальные системные требования: Internet Explorer 6, Fire Fox 1.5, Opera 9.5, Safari 3.1.1 со включенным JavaScript. Возможно это будет рабо
  • Перейти к приложению Стена СтенаСтена: мини-гостевая книга, позволяет посетителям Вашего дневника оставлять Вам сообщения. Для того, чтобы сообщения появились у Вас в профиле необходимо зайти на свою стену и нажать кнопку "Обновить

 -Я - фотограф

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Jay_Reinhardt

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Постоянные читатели

 -Сообщества

Участник сообществ (Всего в списке: 1) D_Gray-man
Читатель сообществ (Всего в списке: 1) tutti-futti-fanf

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 01.03.2011
Записей: 40
Комментариев: 41
Написано: 89


К моему настроению..

Понедельник, 11 Апреля 2011 г. 23:17 + в цитатник

К моему настроению....Прости.Я идиот.Но я просто не хотел тебя терять.

Kutless-What Faith Can Do

 Everybody falls sometimes
Gotta find the strength to rise
From the ashes and make a new beginning
Anyone can feel the ache
You think it’s more than you can take
But you are stronger, stronger than you know
Don’t you give up now
The sun will soon be shining
You gotta face the clouds
To find the silver lining

I’ve seen dreams that move the mountains
Hope that doesn’t ever end
Even when the sky is falling
And I’ve seen miracles just happen
Silent prayers get answered
Broken hearts become brand new
That’s what faith can do

It doesn’t matter what you’ve heard
Impossible is not a word
It’s just a reason for someone not to try
Everybody’s scared to death
When they decide to take that step
Out on the water
It’ll be alright
Life is so much more
Than what your eyes are seeing
You will find your way
If you keep believing

I’ve seen dreams that move the mountains
Hope that doesn’t ever end
Even when the sky is falling
And I’ve seen miracles just happen
Silent prayers get answered
Broken hearts become brand new
That’s what faith can do

Overcome the odds
You don't have a chance
(That’s what faith can do)
When the world says you can’t
It’ll tell you that you can!

I’ve seen dreams that move the mountains
Hope that doesn’t ever end
Even when the sky is falling
And I’ve seen miracles just happen
Silent prayers get answered
Broken hearts become brand new
That’s what faith can do
That's what faith can do!
Even if you fall sometimes
You will have the strength to rise....

 

Kutless-Promise Of A Lifetime

 

I have fallen to my knees
As I sing a lullaby of pain
I'm feeling broken in my melody
As I sing to help the tears go away
Then I remember the pledge you made to me

(Chorus)
I know you're always there
To hear my every prayer inside I'm clinging to
The promise of a lifetime
I hear the words you say
To never walk away from me and leave behind
The promise of a lifetime

Will you help me fall apart
Pick me up, take me in your arms
Find my way back from the storm
And you show me how to grow through the change
I still remember the pledge you made to me

(Chorus)
I know you're always there
To hear my every prayer inside I'm clinging to
The promise of a lifetime
I hear the words you say
To never walk away from me and leave behind
The promise of a lifetime

I am holding on to the hope I have inside
With you I will stay through every day
Putting my understanding aside
I am comforted

(Chorus)
To know you're always there
To hear my every prayer inside I'm clinging to
The promise of a lifetime
I hear the words you say
To never walk away from me and leave behind
The promise of a lifetime

(Chorus)
I know you're always there
To hear my every prayer inside I'm clinging to
The promise of a lifetime
Looking back at me
I know that you can see my heart is holding to
The promise of a lifetime

Poets Of The Fall-War

o you remember standing on a broken field
White crippled wings beating the sky
The harbingers of war with their nature revealed
And our chances flowing by

If I can let the memory heal
I will remember you with me on that field

When I thought that I fought this war alone
You were there by my side on the frontline
When I thought that I fought without a cause
You gave me a reason to try

Turn the page I need to see something new
For now my innocence is torn
We cannot linger on this stunted view
Like rabid dogs of war

I will let the memory heal
I will remember you with me on that field

When I thought that I fought this war alone
You were there by my side on the frontline
And we fought to believe the impossible
When I thought that I fought this war alone
We were one with our destinies entwined
When I thought that I fought without a cause
You gave me the reason why

With no-one wearing their real face
It's a whiteout of emotion
And I've only got my brittle bones to break the fall

When the love in letters fade
It's like moving in slow motion
And we're already too late if we arrive at all

And then we're caught up in the arms race
An involuntary addiction
And we're shedding every value our mothers taught

So will you please show me your real face
Draw the line in the horizon
Cos I only need your name to call the reasons why I fought

When I thought that I fought this war alone
You were there by my side on the frontline
And we fought to believe the impossible
When I thought that I fought this war alone
We were one with our destinies entwined
When I thought that I fought without a cause
You gave me the reason why....

 

LimpBizkit - Behind Blue Eyes

No one knows what it's like
To be the bad man
To be the sad man
Behind blue eyes

And no one knows what it's like
To be hated
To be faded
To telling only lies

But my dreams
They aren't as empty
As my conscience seems to be

I have hours, only lonely
My love is vengeance
That's never free

No one knows what it's like
To feel these feelings
Like I do
And I blame you

No one bites back as hard
On their anger
None of my pain woe
Can show through

But my dreams
They aren't as empty
As my conscience seems to be

I have hours, only lonely
My love is vengeance
That's never free

Discover... L-I-M-P , say it
Discover... L-I-M-P , say it
Discover... L-I-M-P , say it
Discover... L-I-M-P , say it

No one knows what it's like
To be mistreated
To be defeated
behind blue eyes

No one knows how to say that they're sorry
And don't worry
I'm not telling lies

But my dreams
They aren't as empty
As my conscience seems to be

I have hours, only lonely
My love is vengeance
That's never free

No one knows what it's like
To be the bad man
To be the sad man
Behind blue eyes...

 

 Stone Sour - Through Glass
 
 

I'm looking at you through the glass...
Don't know how much time has passed
Oh god it feels like forever
But no one ever tells you that forever
Feels like home sitting all alone inside your head

How do you feel? That is the question
But i forget.. you dont expect an easy answer
When something like a soul becomes
Initialized and folded up like paper dolls and little notes
You cant expect a bit of hope
And while your outside looking in
Describing what you see
Remember what your staring at is me

Cause I'm looking at you through the glass...
Don't know how much time has passed
All i know is that it feels like forever
When no one ever tells you that forever
Feels like home, sitting all alone inside your head

How much is real? So much to question
An epidemic of the mannequins
Contaminating everything
When thought came from the heart
It never did right from the start
Just listen to the noises
(No more sad voices)
Before you tell yourself
Its just a different scene
Remember its just different from what you've seen

Im looking at you through the glass...
Don't know how much time has passed
And all i know is that it feels like forever
When no one ever tells you that forever
Feels like home, sitting all alone inside your head

And its the starrrssss
The sttarrrsss
That shine for you
And its the starrrssss
The sttarrrsss
That lie to you.. yeah-ah

I'm looking at you through the glass...
Don't know how much time has passed
Oh god it feels like forever
But no one ever tells you that forever
Feels like home, sitting all alone inside your head

Cause I'm looking at you through the glass...
Don't know how much time has passed
All i know is that it feels like forever
But no one ever tells you that forever
feels like home, sitting all alone inside your heaaaaddd

And its the starrrssss
The sttarrrsss
That shine for you.. yeah-ah
And its the starrrssss
The sttarrrsss
That lie to you.. yeah-ah

And its the starrrssss
The sttarrrsss
That shine for you.. yeah-ah
And its the starrrssss
The sttarrrsss
That lie to you.. yeah-ah yeah

Ohhhoh the starrs
Ohhh oh the starrrrs that liieee..

 

Nightwish - While Your Lips Are Still Red

 

Sweet little words made for silence
Not talk
Young heart for love
Not heartache
Dark hair for catching the wind
Not to veil the sight of a cold world

Kiss while your lips are still red
While he's still silent
Rest while bosom is still untouched, unveiled
Hold another hand while the hand's still without a tool
Drown into eyes while they're still blind
Love while the night still hides the withering dawn

First day of love never comes back
A passionate hour's never a wasted one
The violin, the poet's hand,
Every thawing heart plays your theme with care

Kiss while your lips are still red
While he's still silent
Rest while bosom is still untouched, unveiled
Hold another hand while the hand's still without a tool
Drown into eyes while they're still blind
Love while the night still hides the withering dawn...

 

The Rasmus - Guilty

 

I feel guilty
My words are empty
No signs to give you
I don't have the time for you

You say I'm heartless
And you say I don't care
I used to be there for you
And you've said I seem so dead, that I have changed
But so have you

Guilty, guilty I feel so
Empty, empty you know
How to make me feel

I put a shield upon you
I didn't mean to hurt you
I would have only poisoned your mind
Never meant to make you cry

You've been so thoughtless
I can see right through you
You used to be there for me
So don't you leave say goodbye
Cause you have changed but so have I

I never though that the time and the distance
Between us made you so much colder
I'll carry the world on my shoulders...

 

Red - Already over

 

You never go
Your always here (suffocating me)
Under my skin
I cannot run away
Fading slowly

I'd give it all to you
Letting go of me
Reaching as I fall
I know it's already over now
Nothing left to lose
Loving you again
I know it's already over, already over now

My best defense, running from you
I can't resist, take all you want from me
Breaking slowly

I'd give it all to you
Letting go of me
Reaching as I fall
I know it's already over now
Nothing left to lose
Loving you again
I know it's already over, already over now!

You're all I'm reaching for
It's already over
All I'm reaching for!
It's already over now

I'd give it all to you
I offer up my soul
It's already over, already over now!

Give it all to you
Letting go of me
Reaching as I fall
I know it's already over now
Nothing left to lose
Loving you again!
I know it's already over now!
It's already over now!
I know it's already over, already over...

 

BFMV - the last fight

 

I don't wanna stand beside you
I don't wanna cry and feel the pain you're going through
So the death you're seeing is slower!

Caused worst hallucinations
I don't wanna scream to show the hell I'm going through
The addiction's taking you!!

Can you see me through bloodshot eyes?
Should I fight for what is right or let it die?
Now I'm choking on forced lies
Do I fight or let it die?

I will fight, one more fight
Don't break down in front of me!
I will fight, one more fight
I am not the enemy!
I will try, one last time
Are you listening to me?
I will fight, the last fight
I am not your enemy!

Everyone is sick of caring
No silver lining on the cloud that covers you
Let it pour and soak you through
No hunted desperation
So sit and wait for death
And pray, it takes you soon
The addiction's taking you!

Can you see me through bloodshot eyes?
Should I fight for what is right or let it die?
Now I'm choking on forced lies
Do I fight or let it die?

I will fight, one more fight
Don't break down in front of me!
I will fight, one more fight
I am not the enemy!
I will try, one last time
Are you listening to me?
I will fight, the last fight
I am not your enemy!

Can you feel me through bloodshot eyes?
Should I fight another night or let it die?
Now I'm choking on every lie!
Should I fight or let it die?

I will fight, one more fight
Don't break down in front of me!
I will fight, one more fight
I am not the enemy!
I will try, one last time
Are you listening to me?
I will fight, the last fight
I am not your enemy!

I am not your, not your enemy!
I am not your enemy!

 

Three Days Grace-Pain

Pain, without love
Pain, I can't get enough
Pain, I like it rough
'Cause I'd rather feel pain than nothing at all

You're sick of feeling numb
You're not the only one
I'll take you by the hand
And I'll show you a world that you can understand
This life is filled with hurt
When happiness doesn't work
Trust me and take my hand
When the lights go out you will understand

Pain, without love
Pain, I can't get enough
Pain, I like it rough
'Cause I'd rather feel pain than nothing at all
Pain, without love
Pain, I can't get enough
Pain, I like it rough
'Cause I'd rather feel pain than nothing at all

Anger and agony
Are better than misery
Trust me I've got a plan
When the lights go off you will understand

Pain, without love
Pain, I can't get enough
Pain, I like it rough
'Cause I'd rather feel pain than nothing at all
Pain, without love
Pain, I can't get enough
Pain, I like it rough
'Cause I'd rather feel pain than nothing
Rather feel pain

I know {I know I know I know I know}
That you're wounded
You know {You know you know you know you know}
That I'm here to save you
You know {You know you know you know you know}
I'm always here for you
I know {I know I know I know I know}
That you'll thank me later

Pain, without love
Pain, can't get enough
Pain, I like it rough
'Cause I'd rather feel pain than nothing at all
Pain, without love
Pain, I can't get enough
Pain, I like it rough
'Cause I'd rather feel pain than nothing at all
Pain, without love
Pain, I can't get enough
Pain, I like it rough
'Cause I'd rather feel pain than nothing at all
Rather feel pain than nothing at all
Rather feel pain...

 

Three Days Grace-World so cold

I never thought I'd feel this
Guilty and I'm broken down inside
Livin' with myself
Nothing but lies

I always thought I'd make it
But never knew I'd let it get so bad
Livin' with myself
Is all I have

I feel numb
I can't come to life
I feel like I'm frozen in time

Livin' in a world so cold
Wasting away
Livin' in a shell with no soul
Since you've gone away
Livin' in a world so cold
Counting the days
Since you've gone away
You've gone away

Do you ever feel me
Do you ever look deep down inside
Starin' at yourself
Paralyzed

I feel numb
I can't come to life
I feel like I'm frozen in time

Livin' in a world so cold
Wasting away
Livin' in a shell with no soul
Since you've gone away
Livin' in a world so cold
Counting the days
Since you've gone away
You've gone away from me

I'm too young to lose my soul
I'm too young to feel this old
For so long I'm left behind
I feel like I'm losing my mind

Do you ever feel me
Do you ever look deep down inside
Starin' at your life
Paralyzed

Livin' in a world so cold
Wasting away
Livin' in a shell with no soul
Since you've gone away
Livin' in a world so cold
Counting the days
Since you've gone away
You've gone away from me

I'm too young
I'm too young...

 

HIM - Fineral of hearts

Love's the funeral of hearts
And an ode for cruelty
When angels cry blood
On flowers of evil in bloom

The funeral of hearts
And a plea for mercy
When love is a gun
Separating me from you

She was the sun
Shining upon
The tomb of your hopes and dreams so frail
He was the moon
Painting you
With its glow so vulnerable and pale

Love's the funeral of hearts
And an ode for cruelty
When angels cry blood
On flowers of evil in bloom

The funeral of hearts
And a plea for mercy
When love is a gun
Separating me from you

She was the wind, carrying in
All the troubles and fears here for years tried to forget
He was the fire, restless and wild
And you were like a moth to that flame

The heretic seal beyond divine
Pray to god who's deaf and blind
The last night's the soul's on fire
Three little words and a question why

Love's the funeral of hearts
And an ode for cruelty
When angels cry blood
On flowers of evil in bloom

The funeral of hearts
And a plea for mercy
When love is a gun
Separating me from you...

 

 My Chemical Romance - Welcome To The Black Parade

 

When I was a young boy,
My father took me into the city
To see a marching band.

He said,
"Son when you grow up, will you be the saviour of the broken,
The beaten and the damned?"
He said
"Will you defeat them, your demons, and all the non believers, the plans that they have made?"
Because one day I leave you,
A phantom to lead you in the summer,
To join the black parade."

When I was a young boy,
My father took me into the city
To see a marching band.
He said,
"Son when you grow up, will you be the saviour of the broken,
The beaten and the damned?"

Sometimes I get the feeling she's watching over me.
And other times I feel like I should go. Through it all, the rise and fall, the bodies in the streets.
When you're gone we want you all to know We'll Carry on,
We'll Carry on
Though your dead and gone believe me Your memory will carry on
Carry on
We'll carry on
And in my heart I cant contain it
The anthem wont explain it.

And we will send you reeling from decimated dreams
Your misery and hate will kill us all
So paint it black and take it back
Lets shout it loud and clear
Do you fight it to the end
We hear the call to
To carry on
We'll carry on
Though your dead and gone believe me Your memory will carry on
We'll carry on
And though you're broken and defeated You're weary widow marches on

And on we carry through the fears
Ooh oh ohhhh
Disappointed faces of your peers Ooh oh ohhhh
Take a look at me cause
I could not care at all Do or die
You'll never make me
Cause the world, will never take my heart
You can try, you'll never break me
Want it all,
I'm gonna play this part
Wont explain or say i'm sorry
I'm not ashamed,
I'm gonna show my scar
You're the chair, for all the broken Listen here, because it's only..
I'm just a man,
I'm not a hero
Just a boy, who's meant to sing this song
Just a man,
I'm not a hero
I don't care
Carry on
We'll carry on
Though your dead and gone believe me Your memory will carry on
We'll carry on
And though you're broken and defeated You're weary widow marches on
We'll carry on...

 

Three Days Grace feat Apocaliptica - I Don't Care

 

I try to make it through my life, in my way, there's you
I try to make it through these lies, that's all I do
Just don't deny it
Just don't deny it and deal with it, yeah
Deal with it
You try to break me,
You wanna break me.... bit by bit,
That's just part of it.

[Chorus:]
If you were dead or still alive
I don't care, I don't care
And all the things you left behind
I don't care, I don't care

I try to make you see my side
Always trying to stay in line
But your eyes see right through
That's all they do
I'm getting tired of this shit
I've got no room when it's like this
What you want of me just deal with it.

[Chorus:]
If you were dead or still alive
I don't care, I don't care
And all the things you left behind
I don't care, I don't care

Back:
(Nothing can care about, nothing can care about)
(You won't be there for me, you won't be there for me)

[Chorus:]
If you were dead or still alive
I don't care, I don't care
And all the things you left behind
I don't care, I don't care

 

Nikeblack - How you remind me.

 

Never made it as a wise man
I couldn't cut it as a poor man stealin'
Tired of livin' like a blind man
I'm sick offside without a sense of feeling
And this is how you remind me
This is how you remind me
Of what I really am
This is how you remind me
Of what I really am
It's not like you to say sorry
I was waiting on a different story
This time I'm mistaken
For handing you a heart worth breakin'
I've been wrong, I've been down
To the bottom of every bottle
This fifth words in my head
Scream "Are we having fun yet?"
Yet?, Yet?, Yet?, no no

It's not like you didn't know that
I said I love you and I swear I still do
It must have been so bad
Cause living with me must have damn near killed you

This is how you remind me
Of what I really am
This is how you remind me
Of what I really am
It's not like you to say sorry
I was waiting on a different story
This time I'm mistaken
For handing you a heart worth breakin'
I've been wrong, I've been down
To the bottom of every bottle
This fifth words in my head
Scream "Are we having fun yet?"
Yet?, Yet?, Yet?, no no

Never made is as a wise man
I couldn't cut it as a poor man stealing
And this is how you remind me
This is how you remind me

This is how you remind me
Of what I really am
This is how you remind me
Of what I really am
It's not like you to say sorry
I was waiting on a different story
This time I'm mistaken
For handing you a heart worth breakin'
I've been wrong, I've been down
To the bottom of every bottle
This fifth words in my head
Scream "Are we having fun yet?"
Yet?, Yet?, Yet?, no no...

 

x_7e108f90 (604x341, 86Kb)

Серия сообщений "называется жизнь.":
Не смотри назад, Там забыты тысячи картин. Ты не виноват, В том что ты один..(с)
Часть 1 - Почаще бы так)
Часть 2 - Вернулся...
Часть 3 - Colombia =^_^=
Часть 4 - По бескрайним дорогам...
Часть 5 - К моему настроению..
Часть 6 - Я как-то даже привык...
Часть 7 - Последние новости...
Часть 8 - Как-то без слов...


 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку