-неизвестно

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Diiva

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Сообщества

Читатель сообществ (Всего в списке: 1) LinkinPark_FortMinor

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 17.05.2008
Записей: 114
Комментариев: 33
Написано: 186


wars(по мотивам слот-две войны)

Вторник, 12 Мая 2009 г. 20:25 + в цитатник
let`s fly to see the light
up from the ground
I guess you`re alive
but i can`t hear your laugh

heavy air and nobody
poisionde bodies,
just wind and sorrow
and no tomorrow
19 years of fears
2000 lost thears
I must find a breave to tell you that

two wars behind me
in my head
two different wionters and no spring
two different strings in my bed
my crazyness takin` me back to nothing

becaming warmer and warmer
but we can`t feel it
we`d lost inthis fake wars
no other options left

falling into this darkness
this fuckin` blindness
couldn`t help us to feel alive
and 20 seconds of feelings
that wasn`t real
I must find some breave to tell you that



two wars behind me
in my head
two different wionters and no spring
two different strings in my bed
my crazyness takin` me back to nothing

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку