-Музыка


Без заголовка

Суббота, 01 Ноября 2008 г. 20:02 + в цитатник
I decided to be lil bit more on this side. To say sth., well everything is in Russian, which makes everything harder but anyway, I wanted to learn it, so here i have!!) And I'm gonna make a good use of it I promise, but depends of my free time of course. I wish i could change this blue text somehow, cause it's very hard to read. Anyway the last few days I was ill. My body temperature was 40C. I was taken to hospital where they gave me the injection, it really hurts a lot((. After it i had to lay in bed. It was boring. I was thinking to read sth. but i couldn't cause i was to tired. I didn't know what to do so i decided to "play" a lil bit. I decided to build a website. Yea my own website, just for fun. Here it is:( http://nivrerayon.webs.com/ ). - but is not finished jet.
I still have to admit that this one is better much better. It was made by a special Russian girl. From who i haven't heard for a long time((((, but i still remember her clearly, I just miss her - a lot. I wish that will change some day. I know it will. Now we're just busy and i think it's still better to finish our work, which we have to do and than we can met each other some day. That would be much more exciting than corresponding which was exciting to))) but by than we still can use this) Ok it looks that diary has started and that the site is becoming to be used lil bit more from today.)) kiss and bye bye)

orendzi   обратиться по имени Суббота, 04 Апреля 2009 г. 16:46 (ссылка)
if you want to change the blue color of letters (for links) or the whole design, try to find at the top in the menu - настройки (=settings). dont you have a russian dictionary?
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
Jaguar_Noir   обратиться по имени Понедельник, 13 Апреля 2009 г. 16:53 (ссылка)
My Russian dictionary is very very far away right now( I need a plane to reach it So now I use internet for that. That's all I have. Sometimes translation is really funny and wrong. The only problem is cause i can't write Cyrillic. So i use some method called: COPY and PASTE. Sounds smart right?)
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку