-Я - фотограф

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Майская_Лена

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 06.01.2009
Записей: 284
Комментариев: 396
Написано: 1330


Unexpectable (restored version).

Суббота, 20 Августа 2011 г. 22:12 + в цитатник
1313863167_eb53f5d47c92bc681a25f0f6783f850b (700x394, 59Kb)

This is a copy of a post I wrote yesterday. Damn Li.ru has not saved it.

I wonder why Google translator don't know the word "Unexpectable". I just wanted to check if I wrote it correctly or not.

I have enough strengh only to write a short note about the film I've just watched. I'm dead tired, only Bowie in my playlist keeps me awake. Oh, God, my head, it's feeling like it is going to blow up T_T But i can't leave it for tomorrow because I'm afraid I will forget everything. I'm not even sure that I remember it all now. Well, I'll try. So...

The Satisfaction.

First of all this is my first time I've seen a serious work of Yevgeni Grishkovetz, and, you know, I loved it. I love such films where the  the action is not the most important thing, seeing how people open their souls can be much more interesting. I don't really think that Alexander wanted exactly the satisfaction of his honor, he just needed to figure out why is this all happening to him. Hope he did.

Two men getting drunk and trying to understand themselves. Isn't is exciting?

Рубрики:  The cinema

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку