-Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в High-Voltage

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Постоянные читатели

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 16.09.2006
Записей: 9
Комментариев: 2
Написано: 10


Без заголовка

Воскресенье, 10 Декабря 2006 г. 20:29 + в цитатник
Today cold, it is rain,
But he cant feel my pain.
All my way go to sky,
Dont kill me, this is my.
Well, you live in my dreams,
But you know, we are friks.
All my way go to sky,
Dont kill me, this is my.
My hard road that my feel,
Longer way want me kill.
How much word you can say?
Moment love - this one day.
All my way go to sky,
Dont kill me, this is my.
My eyes burn, burn my way,
You cant go, but can they.
They are pain, they are sick,
I cant be all this week.
All my way go to sky,
Sky with me, I am die.

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку