-Рубрики

 -

Быстрый переход по страницам блога gurfavn:

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в gurfavn

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 19.01.2011
Записей: 4137
Комментариев: 985
Написано: 6819


I can`t stop thinkin of you

Среда, 24 Августа 2011 г. 22:58 + в цитатник
Прослушать
32 слушали
0 копий

[+ в свой плеер]

Цитата сообщения Releasing_in_the_sky

The moment’s looking right
Just love and not a fight
So tonight I think we’re gonna make it happen
Your voice gives me desire
Just you can give that fire
So baby can’t you see
You are the only one for me

I can’t stop thinking of you
‘Cause you’re the one I want tonight
You make me feel so right
Let’s make it true
I can’t stop thinking of you
‘Cause you’re the one I want tonight
You make me feel so right
Just me and you

The stars are looking bright
The moon is striking night
So tonight I think we’re gonna make it happen
Your voice gives me desire
Just you can give that fire
So baby can’t you see
You are the only one for me

I can’t stop thinking of you
‘Cause you’re the one I want tonight
You make me feel so right
Let’s make it true
I can’t stop thinking of you
‘Cause you’re the one I want tonight
You make me feel so right
Just me and you

I can’t stop thinking of you
‘Cause you’re the one I want tonight
You make me feel so right
Let’s make it true
I can’t stop thinking of you
‘Cause you’re the one I want tonight
You make me feel so right
Just me and you

Рубрики:  Исполнители,песни
плеер,песни
Музыка
Метки:  

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку